Call us on

01565 880 880

Mon-Fri

Feefo customer service reviews

Independent Service Rating

Get An Instant Quote

Call us on

01565 880 880

Call Me Back

97%

Of our customers give us good ratings

5 star rating

All Car Leasings Customer Reviews

Date Score Customer Comment
26th Nov 2016 2016-11-26 Excellent
The ordering experience was very quick and accurate.
25th Nov 2016 2016-11-25 Excellent
Excellent , they did what they said
22nd Nov 2016 2016-11-22 Excellent
Had no problems at all, always answered any questions promptly.
20th Nov 2016 2016-11-20 Excellent
There was a small problem regarding vehicle availability but Tom and the team soon got it sorted.
20th Nov 2016 2016-11-20 Excellent
So easy, excellent communication.
19th Nov 2016 2016-11-19 Excellent
Quick and simple - excellent that all can be sorted via email. Makes everything much easier and quicker.
14th Nov 2016 2016-11-14 Excellent
we were more than happy with the service we received from this company. we found them easy to deal with and they delivered on time. we would certainly use them in the future.
14th Nov 2016 2016-11-14 Excellent
Great from start to finish!
13th Nov 2016 2016-11-13 Excellent
Everything went smoothly and delivery was on time
12th Nov 2016 2016-11-12 Excellent
First experience leasing a car and it was very painless. Car was a bit late coming but that was a dealer problem. I must say Jody Dale was amazing answered all questions and kept me in touch and kept me assured that all would be easy and not a problem to her. Ten out of ten Jody hope your still there in 3 years when am ready to change again. Gordon.
12th Nov 2016 2016-11-12 Excellent
First class to deal with
11th Nov 2016 2016-11-11 Good
Car arrived on time, quick delivery. Thanks
9th Nov 2016 2016-11-09 Excellent
Great communication and attention to detail, thanks.
8th Nov 2016 2016-11-08 Excellent
Very friendly and efficient service.
6th Nov 2016 2016-11-06 Excellent
The service from Allcarleasing was first class with good communication throughout the ordering process. I will definitely use Allcarleasing again.
4th Nov 2016 2016-11-04 Excellent
Best I have used yet,understanding, supplied on time Very pleasant to deal with,
1st Nov 2016 2016-11-01 Excellent
The ordering process was easy and quick
30th Oct 2016 2016-10-30 Excellent
My first 2 year lease with Allcarleasing has just ended & without hesitation i contacted Nick Jones & as normal he beat all quotes I'd received off other companies & even got the colour i wanted.My new Golf GTD was delivered on time & the whole process was so easy as normal. Do not hesitate to call them !
28th Oct 2016 2016-10-28 Excellent
Nicki and team have been very helpful and prompt with their service
27th Oct 2016 2016-10-27 Excellent
I would recommend Tom and his team because the service i have received has been second to none.From the time i sent an initial email inquiry to the delivery of my new vehicle the communication has always 100%, The team always answered any queries in detail and were always helpful and responsive.The delivery driver was very helpful explaining all the details of the vehicle.I would recommend All Car leasing without hesitation.Well Done
24th Oct 2016 2016-10-24 Excellent
Very easy from start to finish.Everyone I spoke to was very helpful and friendly Would definitely recommend
24th Oct 2016 2016-10-24 Excellent
Very good service from the start and would use in the future and also would highly recommend
23rd Oct 2016 2016-10-23 Good
Hard work getting there from the original advertisement but got there in the end due to your persistence. I have never found leasing a car from the web as an easy and pain free experience. Don't know how you can make it easier for the purchaser?
22nd Oct 2016 2016-10-22 Excellent
FOR ALL YOUR LEASING SOLUTIONS PLEASE CONTACT ALL CAR LEASING THE QUICK SOLUTIONS COMPANY. CAR LEASING HAS NEVER BEEN MADE SO EASIER, QUICKER AND MORE EFFECIENT. ALL CAR LEASING IS THE COMPANY FOR YOUR LEASING SOLUTIONS.THANKS ALL CAR LEASINSING FOR YOUR PROMPT AND EFFECIENT SERVICE TO US.REGARDSJAMES
21st Oct 2016 2016-10-21 Excellent
Service was excellent. Good communication at all stages, -and very easy to deal with
19th Oct 2016 2016-10-19 Excellent
Second time using All Car Leasing and both experiences have been great from the initial enquiry.
18th Oct 2016 2016-10-18 Excellent
Simple, straightforward and super quick!
17th Oct 2016 2016-10-17 Good
Very easy and simple. Feedback throughout the process and delivery arranged for a suitable time/date/location.
11th Oct 2016 2016-10-11 Excellent
This is my 2nd car from all car leasing it's find them a pleasure to do business with unbeatable prices .
5th Oct 2016 2016-10-05 Excellent
I provided them with all the information needed and it was a seamless after that. I've had no issues whatsoever, so I can'r recommend them enough.
4th Oct 2016 2016-10-04 Excellent
Very helpful and efficient throughout. recommended.
4th Oct 2016 2016-10-04 Excellent
Excellent service from start to finish. My situation was not a simple one to deal with but they worked hard and worked it out for me. Highly recommended and I will use them again.
4th Oct 2016 2016-10-04 Poor
Started well, but I had to prompt for updates and there was even around three weeks where I think they had forgotten about my application - I had to request them to do the next step.
3rd Oct 2016 2016-10-03 Excellent
Paper work is straight forward and All Car Staff are extremely helpful.
3rd Oct 2016 2016-10-03 Excellent
Having taken delivery of the car of my desire through Allcar leasing it was achieved with excellent service from Robin Southern, Jane Lambert & Mat CraggThis is the 3rd contract our company has taken out with Allcar Leasing and trust many more to followHighly recommended company
3rd Oct 2016 2016-10-03 Excellent
The process was handled smoothly and efficiently - I was informed of the progress and estimated times along the way. Highly recommended.
3rd Oct 2016 2016-10-03 Excellent
Brilliant from start to finish. Matt replied to my first email within an hour and carried on with prompt replys all through the order process, great price and order was completed within a couple of days of my first enquiry. I was kept up to date regarding delivery estimates etc. The car was delivered earlier than expected within 8 weeks of ordering.Overall very happy with the service and car (audi s3 sportback) and wouldn't hesitate recommending or using them again in the future.
3rd Oct 2016 2016-10-03 Excellent
excellent as always
3rd Oct 2016 2016-10-03 Excellent
Process of arranging a new lease and arranging delivery to coincide with collection of old vehicle was great. No problem.
3rd Oct 2016 2016-10-03 Good
Not the best at keeping you informed of progress, but a friendly, helpful team who don't make you feel like just another number. And the deal was highly competitive. :)
2nd Oct 2016 2016-10-02 Excellent
Great experience, and has beaten other major leasing company quotes. Very happy
2nd Oct 2016 2016-10-02 Excellent
all car leasing made everything really easy, and straight forward would and have recommended them to friends.
13th Sep 2016 2016-09-13 Excellent
Simple quick easy and value for money. Thanks
11th Sep 2016 2016-09-11 Excellent
Very pleased with the service. There was a bit of delay on the vehicle but this was done to the dealer. Very professional and wold definitely use them again.
11th Sep 2016 2016-09-11 Excellent
Very impressed with Allcarleasing - good choice of cars, great finance and really simple process. I would highly recommend these guys. John.
9th Sep 2016 2016-09-09 Excellent
Amazing service from start to finish, started speaking to Robin, he was great and then a lovely lady by the name of Jane, who was sorting out the delivery of my 420 m sport, could not happier, thanks all car leasing.
19th Aug 2016 2016-08-19 Good
The car on offer was not available immediately I responded and I was offered inferior cars for the price of the car on offer. I was able to obtain the same car as that on offer at the same price by insisting all car leasing found one from elsewhere in the country.
12th Aug 2016 2016-08-12 Excellent
Very straight forward and everyone very helpfull
12th Aug 2016 2016-08-12 Excellent
Excellent, seamless service from Nick and Megan. Nick got me a brilliant deal and I am so happy with the car. Would highly recommend this company. Thanks!
12th Aug 2016 2016-08-12 Excellent
Always extremely helpful. Replies to questions are answered promptly and with patience even if the enquirey seems a bit simple! This is now my third car through Allcarleasing and I am more than happy with everything they have done for me.
12th Aug 2016 2016-08-12 Excellent
Dealt with ACL for a number of years [8/9 ] and have always had a great personal and professional service. Our company started with one car at the beginning we now have sourced 5 as our business has grown and we have plans to add two more in the next year and it would be very hard to go anywhere else when the service is at this level .Obliviously costs are important and although not the cheapest much like the products we manufacture you pay for what you get quality and reliability rarely come at the bottom end of a pricing structure.
12th Aug 2016 2016-08-12 Excellent
Excellent service - thank you.
12th Aug 2016 2016-08-12 Excellent
As Above
12th Aug 2016 2016-08-12 Excellent
Fast service from Matt Cragg
10th Aug 2016 2016-08-10 Excellent
Great service, hassle free, always updated!
8th Aug 2016 2016-08-08 Good
This is the third contract for leasing our cars with All Car Leasing and would not go anywhere elseFrom initial enquiry of renewing to delivery of vehicle the communication and service is first class
8th Aug 2016 2016-08-08 Good
Professional service at affordable prices.
6th Aug 2016 2016-08-06 Good
Easy to order and helpful however slightly frustrating experience regarding delivery.
3rd Aug 2016 2016-08-03 Excellent
The service provided was very good and im overjoyed with the car
1st Aug 2016 2016-08-01 Excellent
The whole process went through very smoothly due to amazing staff who answered all my questions and dealt efficiently and politely with all questions I had.I would recommend to anyone wanting to lease a car.
1st Aug 2016 2016-08-01 Excellent
Very good
1st Aug 2016 2016-08-01 Excellent
Easy service to deal with and use
1st Aug 2016 2016-08-01 Excellent
Very prompt and well organised.
31st Jul 2016 2016-07-31 Poor
Still awaiting answers to my question a fully loaded gla without electric seats is not practical as when we leased the car the spec included electric seats no one now seems interested the model is also not the latest model so we have been given an out of date vehicle ?? Get me an answer as we are. Paying full price for a sub standard vehicleService initially was excellent but since has been very poorKen Walton
31st Jul 2016 2016-07-31 Good
Car arrived on schedule
31st Jul 2016 2016-07-31 Excellent
Got a great deal on a car the process was very easy and car was delivered on the date I chose. I would recommend Allcar leasing to family and friends.Excellent service
31st Jul 2016 2016-07-31 Excellent
I have had a fabulous experience with All car leasing and will definitely use them again. I got a fantastic deal which beat anywhere else and I love my new car!
29th Jul 2016 2016-07-29 Good
Easy to use website,good service, good price
9th May 2016 2016-05-09 Excellent
Really simple, friendly service. If I had to put one negative point it would be that I was caught out by the double payment initially after a month or so. Maybe it could have been explained clearer but it could possibly have just been me not understanding how the catch up payment worked.
7th May 2016 2016-05-07 Good
Kept me informed on delivery date. Pleasant to chat to and prompt with email replies..
1st Apr 2016 2016-04-01 Excellent
Both Tom and Megan made the experience stress free with plenty of updates and feedback. I particularly want to thank Tom for answer all of my many questions in a professional and honest way and for getting me such a great deal. Thanks Tom!
29th Mar 2016 2016-03-29 Bad
Ordered in January got the car in March were told it would be a couple of weeks wait so rented a car at £25 a day had the thing for nearly 10 weeks Constant delays mixed messages not happy with the service at all If we were told it was going to be a 10 week wait we would have gone else ware and saved a fortune no apology no compensation really bad taste in my mouth wouldn't use again
29th Mar 2016 2016-03-29 Good
Process took longer than expected, however the product itself and the price I am happy with.
29th Mar 2016 2016-03-29 Excellent
Received an excellent service, vehicle arrived a day later so Megan had the delivery driver fill the tank and sent £50 gift voucher for the inconvenience, I couldn't ask for more.
29th Mar 2016 2016-03-29 Good
Made an initial enquiry about another vehicle as have used this company previously. Were unable to assist with the first choice but did come up frumps with another order which was cancelled with a higher spec for the same price.
26th Mar 2016 2016-03-26 Excellent
Both Nicholas Troy and Megan Goodwin were extremely helpful with getting the company care lease set up. They were very efficient thoughout the entire process - making it a smooth process for me (during my busy schedule).
26th Mar 2016 2016-03-26 Excellent
Nicholas was really helpful and kept in communication. It was his level of communication which meant I chose this company over others.
26th Mar 2016 2016-03-26 Good
Good
6th Mar 2016 2016-03-06 Excellent
Very good, efficient and friendly service. There is always someone to email or phone and the staff are very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. This is the first time I've chosen to lease a car and it was very simple and easy to do.
28th Jan 2016 2016-01-28 Excellent
Great service, great experience! Would always recommend!
21st Jan 2016 2016-01-21 Excellent
Allcarleasing have been exceptionally helpful with getting the right deal for me. Nicholas Troy has explained the whole process from the beginning and given me the confidence to lease my first car from Allcarleasing.
6th Jan 2016 2016-01-06 Excellent
Having been my first time leasing a car, I did a vast amount of research prior to committing to Allcarleasing. The deal that I received (website special offer) was considerably cheaper than any other lease company by in excess of £75/month. I had read a huge number of reviews of various lease companies in order to give myself an idea of how long the process should take, as I had a deadline for when I needed the vehicle for, for work purposes, so it was imperative that whoever I chose micro-managed the process from start to finish. I am not suggesting that you will receive the same timescales as myself, but I wanted to give a guide as to how long each step took, and what was involved, so see below breakdown:Enquiry sent - 16/11/15Allcarleasing quoted - 16/11/15Quote authorised - 16/11/15Finance accepted and car reserved - 17/11/15**** Booking / Admin fee paid at this stageFinance docs received via email - 18/11/15Signed and returned finance docs via email - 19/11/15**Cooling period started (14 days) once docs had been confirmed as receivedVehicle delivered - 07/12/15As a novice to the whole process, I had no previous dealings to benchmark this against, but the more I read, I started to understand just how efficiently Allcarleasing had managed my requests from start to finish.The car arrived when promised, and delivered by a friendly chap in a clean condition with a full handover carried out. All documents were sent and explained thoroughly throughout.I cannot rate Allcarleasing highly enough. From what was a very daunting process initially, became a stress free breeze thanks to the swift and efficient way I was dealt with.Nicholas and Megan were fantastic and when my current lease is due for renewal, I will definitely have Allcarleasing at the top of my list for renewal.
4th Jan 2016 2016-01-04 Excellent
Prompt and helpful as always.
4th Jan 2016 2016-01-04 Excellent
Very helpful
4th Jan 2016 2016-01-04 Excellent
Excellent offers available, good value, quick and informative responses from operatives to my questions. Have recommended to several friends and family.
30th Dec 2015 2015-12-30 Excellent
Friendly and easy to deal with. Assisted in finding the best car for my requirements, on my original choice being no longer available.
30th Dec 2015 2015-12-30 Excellent
Excellent and efficient service from both Nick and Jane. I was very impressed and would highly recommend this company.
30th Dec 2015 2015-12-30 Good
Very good advisor - Alex
18th Dec 2015 2015-12-18 Excellent
No problems encountered. Sales staff (Jane Lambert) very efficient and courteous.
1st Dec 2015 2015-12-01 Excellent
Quick and efficient customer service. When there was a problem, they did not hide it and immediately presented a solution that worked. Polite and helpful and would definitely use them again.
25th Nov 2015 2015-11-25 Excellent
prompt and efficient service from start to finish, couldn't ask for any more, thank you
20th Nov 2015 2015-11-20 Excellent
Robin, who i've been dealing with has been very, very efficient despite a well known energy company playing havoc with my order! All in all so far (not received car yet) i have received a very satisfactory, speedy and informative service from you
19th Nov 2015 2015-11-19 Good
Overall the service I received was good and all queries were answered quickly. I am very pleased with the car. My only concern is the fact that credit searches are carried out and then you find out that they do not have the car that you initially applied for. This would appear to be the same with all leasing companies. I think that the companies should confirm that they have the car before applying credit searches.
19th Nov 2015 2015-11-19 Excellent
Greg Wilmot was excellent and really helpful in finding me the right car. thanks
18th Nov 2015 2015-11-18 Excellent
This process had all the makings of a 1* review. I ordered a VW Tiguan and expected it in 3 weeks; 6 weeks later, I didn't have it. However, it wasn't all car leasing's fault it was the supplier's. I emailed all car leasing on the Friday saying how upset I was and within 2 hours they called me and committed to find me another car. Four days later I was driving around in the latest E class Mercedes Big Pimpin' - I'm happy as a bunny - this is a 5* review all the way.
18th Nov 2015 2015-11-18 Excellent
Really good but you find out a bit late that it take 4 to 5 weeks fir delivery
18th Nov 2015 2015-11-18 Good
Trying to get an idea of availability was initially difficult but once that was sorted everything else so far has been really good.
18th Nov 2015 2015-11-18 Excellent
Really top notch customer service. Good communication
18th Nov 2015 2015-11-18 Excellent
Friendly and professional service very prompt in returning calls etc.
18th Nov 2015 2015-11-18 Excellent
Nothing was a problem and the pricing was competitive throughout.I'm sure i could have achieved a slightly cheaper deal by bouncing prices off brokers, but i was filled with confidence from the start and it has proven to be the right decision.

Request a Call Back

Complete the form below and we'll call you back at a time to suit you.