Call us on

01565 880 880


Feefo customer service reviews

Independent Service Rating

Get An Instant Quote

Call us on

01565 880 880

Call Me Back


Of our customers give us good ratings

5 star rating

All Car Leasings Customer Reviews

Date Score Customer Comment
24th Oct 2016 2016-10-24 Excellent
Very easy from start to finish. Everyone I spoke to was very helpful and friendly Would definitely recommend
23rd Oct 2016 2016-10-23 Good
Hard work getting there from the original advertisement but got there in the end due to your persistence. I have never found leasing a car from the web as an easy and pain free experience. Don't know how you can make it easier for the purchaser?
22nd Oct 2016 2016-10-22 Excellent
21st Oct 2016 2016-10-21 Excellent
Service was excellent. Good communication at all stages, -and very easy to deal with
19th Oct 2016 2016-10-19 Excellent
Second time using All Car Leasing and both experiences have been great from the initial enquiry.
18th Oct 2016 2016-10-18 Excellent
Very good service from the start and would use in the future and also would highly recommend
18th Oct 2016 2016-10-18 Excellent
Simple, straightforward and super quick!
17th Oct 2016 2016-10-17 Good
Very easy and simple. Feedback throughout the process and delivery arranged for a suitable time/date/location.
11th Oct 2016 2016-10-11 Excellent
This is my 2nd car from all car leasing it's find them a pleasure to do business with unbeatable prices .
5th Oct 2016 2016-10-05 Excellent
I provided them with all the information needed and it was a seamless after that. I've had no issues whatsoever, so I can'r recommend them enough.
4th Oct 2016 2016-10-04 Excellent
Very helpful and efficient throughout. recommended.
4th Oct 2016 2016-10-04 Excellent
Excellent service from start to finish. My situation was not a simple one to deal with but they worked hard and worked it out for me. Highly recommended and I will use them again.
4th Oct 2016 2016-10-04 Poor
Started well, but I had to prompt for updates and there was even around three weeks where I think they had forgotten about my application - I had to request them to do the next step.
3rd Oct 2016 2016-10-03 Excellent
Paper work is straight forward and All Car Staff are extremely helpful.
3rd Oct 2016 2016-10-03 Excellent
Having taken delivery of the car of my desire through Allcar leasing it was achieved with excellent service from Robin Southern, Jane Lambert & Mat Cragg This is the 3rd contract our company has taken out with Allcar Leasing and trust many more to follow Highly recommended company
3rd Oct 2016 2016-10-03 Excellent
The process was handled smoothly and efficiently - I was informed of the progress and estimated times along the way. Highly recommended.
3rd Oct 2016 2016-10-03 Excellent
Brilliant from start to finish. Matt replied to my first email within an hour and carried on with prompt replys all through the order process, great price and order was completed within a couple of days of my first enquiry. I was kept up to date regarding delivery estimates etc. The car was delivered earlier than expected within 8 weeks of ordering. Overall very happy with the service and car (audi s3 sportback) and wouldn't hesitate recommending or using them again in the future.
3rd Oct 2016 2016-10-03 Excellent
excellent as always
3rd Oct 2016 2016-10-03 Excellent
Process of arranging a new lease and arranging delivery to coincide with collection of old vehicle was great. No problem.
3rd Oct 2016 2016-10-03 Good
Not the best at keeping you informed of progress, but a friendly, helpful team who don't make you feel like just another number. And the deal was highly competitive. :)
2nd Oct 2016 2016-10-02 Excellent
Great experience, and has beaten other major leasing company quotes. Very happy
2nd Oct 2016 2016-10-02 Excellent
all car leasing made everything really easy, and straight forward would and have recommended them to friends.
13th Sep 2016 2016-09-13 Excellent
Simple quick easy and value for money. Thanks
11th Sep 2016 2016-09-11 Excellent
Very pleased with the service. There was a bit of delay on the vehicle but this was done to the dealer. Very professional and wold definitely use them again.
11th Sep 2016 2016-09-11 Excellent
Very impressed with Allcarleasing - good choice of cars, great finance and really simple process. I would highly recommend these guys. John.
9th Sep 2016 2016-09-09 Excellent
Amazing service from start to finish, started speaking to Robin, he was great and then a lovely lady by the name of Jane, who was sorting out the delivery of my 420 m sport, could not happier, thanks all car leasing.
19th Aug 2016 2016-08-19 Good
The car on offer was not available immediately I responded and I was offered inferior cars for the price of the car on offer. I was able to obtain the same car as that on offer at the same price by insisting all car leasing found one from elsewhere in the country.
12th Aug 2016 2016-08-12 Excellent
Very straight forward and everyone very helpfull
12th Aug 2016 2016-08-12 Excellent
Excellent, seamless service from Nick and Megan. Nick got me a brilliant deal and I am so happy with the car. Would highly recommend this company. Thanks!
12th Aug 2016 2016-08-12 Excellent
Always extremely helpful. Replies to questions are answered promptly and with patience even if the enquirey seems a bit simple! This is now my third car through Allcarleasing and I am more than happy with everything they have done for me.
12th Aug 2016 2016-08-12 Excellent
Dealt with ACL for a number of years [8/9 ] and have always had a great personal and professional service. Our company started with one car at the beginning we now have sourced 5 as our business has grown and we have plans to add two more in the next year and it would be very hard to go anywhere else when the service is at this level .Obliviously costs are important and although not the cheapest much like the products we manufacture you pay for what you get quality and reliability rarely come at the bottom end of a pricing structure.
12th Aug 2016 2016-08-12 Excellent
Excellent service - thank you.
12th Aug 2016 2016-08-12 Excellent
As Above
12th Aug 2016 2016-08-12 Excellent
Fast service from Matt Cragg
10th Aug 2016 2016-08-10 Excellent
Great service, hassle free, always updated!
8th Aug 2016 2016-08-08 Good
This is the third contract for leasing our cars with All Car Leasing and would not go anywhere else From initial enquiry of renewing to delivery of vehicle the communication and service is first class
8th Aug 2016 2016-08-08 Good
Professional service at affordable prices.
6th Aug 2016 2016-08-06 Good
Easy to order and helpful however slightly frustrating experience regarding delivery.
3rd Aug 2016 2016-08-03 Excellent
The service provided was very good and im overjoyed with the car
1st Aug 2016 2016-08-01 Excellent
The whole process went through very smoothly due to amazing staff who answered all my questions and dealt efficiently and politely with all questions I had. I would recommend to anyone wanting to lease a car.
1st Aug 2016 2016-08-01 Excellent
Very good
1st Aug 2016 2016-08-01 Excellent
Easy service to deal with and use
1st Aug 2016 2016-08-01 Excellent
Very prompt and well organised.
31st Jul 2016 2016-07-31 Poor
Still awaiting answers to my question a fully loaded gla without electric seats is not practical as when we leased the car the spec included electric seats no one now seems interested the model is also not the latest model so we have been given an out of date vehicle ?? Get me an answer as we are. Paying full price for a sub standard vehicle Service initially was excellent but since has been very poor Ken Walton
31st Jul 2016 2016-07-31 Good
Car arrived on schedule
31st Jul 2016 2016-07-31 Excellent
Got a great deal on a car the process was very easy and car was delivered on the date I chose. I would recommend Allcar leasing to family and friends. Excellent service
31st Jul 2016 2016-07-31 Excellent
I have had a fabulous experience with All car leasing and will definitely use them again. I got a fantastic deal which beat anywhere else and I love my new car!
29th Jul 2016 2016-07-29 Good
Easy to use website,good service, good price
9th May 2016 2016-05-09 Excellent
Really simple, friendly service. If I had to put one negative point it would be that I was caught out by the double payment initially after a month or so. Maybe it could have been explained clearer but it could possibly have just been me not understanding how the catch up payment worked.
7th May 2016 2016-05-07 Good
Kept me informed on delivery date. Pleasant to chat to and prompt with email replies..
1st Apr 2016 2016-04-01 Excellent
Both Tom and Megan made the experience stress free with plenty of updates and feedback. I particularly want to thank Tom for answer all of my many questions in a professional and honest way and for getting me such a great deal. Thanks Tom!
29th Mar 2016 2016-03-29 Good
Process took longer than expected, however the product itself and the price I am happy with.
29th Mar 2016 2016-03-29 Excellent
Received an excellent service, vehicle arrived a day later so Megan had the delivery driver fill the tank and sent £50 gift voucher for the inconvenience, I couldn't ask for more.
29th Mar 2016 2016-03-29 Good
Made an initial enquiry about another vehicle as have used this company previously. Were unable to assist with the first choice but did come up frumps with another order which was cancelled with a higher spec for the same price.
26th Mar 2016 2016-03-26 Poor
Ordered in January got the car in March were told it would be a couple of weeks wait so rented a car at £25 a day had the thing for nearly 10 weeks Constant delays mixed messages not happy with the service at all If we were told it was going to be a 10 week wait we would have gone else ware and saved a fortune no apology no compensation really bad taste in my mouth wouldn't use again
26th Mar 2016 2016-03-26 Excellent
Both Nicholas Troy and Megan Goodwin were extremely helpful with getting the company care lease set up. They were very efficient thoughout the entire process - making it a smooth process for me (during my busy schedule).
26th Mar 2016 2016-03-26 Excellent
Nicholas was really helpful and kept in communication. It was his level of communication which meant I chose this company over others.
26th Mar 2016 2016-03-26 Good
6th Mar 2016 2016-03-06 Excellent
Very good, efficient and friendly service. There is always someone to email or phone and the staff are very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. This is the first time I've chosen to lease a car and it was very simple and easy to do.
28th Jan 2016 2016-01-28 Excellent
Great service, great experience! Would always recommend!
21st Jan 2016 2016-01-21 Excellent
Allcarleasing have been exceptionally helpful with getting the right deal for me. Nicholas Troy has explained the whole process from the beginning and given me the confidence to lease my first car from Allcarleasing.
6th Jan 2016 2016-01-06 Excellent
Having been my first time leasing a car, I did a vast amount of research prior to committing to Allcarleasing. The deal that I received (website special offer) was considerably cheaper than any other lease company by in excess of £75/month. I had read a huge number of reviews of various lease companies in order to give myself an idea of how long the process should take, as I had a deadline for when I needed the vehicle for, for work purposes, so it was imperative that whoever I chose micro-managed the process from start to finish. I am not suggesting that you will receive the same timescales as myself, but I wanted to give a guide as to how long each step took, and what was involved, so see below breakdown: Enquiry sent - 16/11/15 Allcarleasing quoted - 16/11/15 Quote authorised - 16/11/15 Finance accepted and car reserved - 17/11/15** ** Booking / Admin fee paid at this stage Finance docs received via email - 18/11/15 Signed and returned finance docs via email - 19/11/15** Cooling period started (14 days) once docs had been confirmed as received Vehicle delivered - 07/12/15 As a novice to the whole process, I had no previous dealings to benchmark this against, but the more I read, I started to understand just how efficiently Allcarleasing had managed my requests from start to finish. The car arrived when promised, and delivered by a friendly chap in a clean condition with a full handover carried out. All documents were sent and explained thoroughly throughout. I cannot rate Allcarleasing highly enough. From what was a very daunting process initially, became a stress free breeze thanks to the swift and efficient way I was dealt with. Nicholas and Megan were fantastic and when my current lease is due for renewal, I will definitely have Allcarleasing at the top of my list for renewal.
4th Jan 2016 2016-01-04 Excellent
Prompt and helpful as always.
4th Jan 2016 2016-01-04 Excellent
Very helpful
4th Jan 2016 2016-01-04 Excellent
Excellent offers available, good value, quick and informative responses from operatives to my questions. Have recommended to several friends and family.
30th Dec 2015 2015-12-30 Excellent
Friendly and easy to deal with. Assisted in finding the best car for my requirements, on my original choice being no longer available.
30th Dec 2015 2015-12-30 Excellent
Excellent and efficient service from both Nick and Jane. I was very impressed and would highly recommend this company.
30th Dec 2015 2015-12-30 Good
Very good advisor - Alex
18th Dec 2015 2015-12-18 Excellent
No problems encountered. Sales staff (Jane Lambert) very efficient and courteous.
1st Dec 2015 2015-12-01 Excellent
Quick and efficient customer service. When there was a problem, they did not hide it and immediately presented a solution that worked. Polite and helpful and would definitely use them again.
25th Nov 2015 2015-11-25 Excellent
prompt and efficient service from start to finish, couldn't ask for any more, thank you
20th Nov 2015 2015-11-20 Excellent
Robin, who i've been dealing with has been very, very efficient despite a well known energy company playing havoc with my order! All in all so far (not received car yet) i have received a very satisfactory, speedy and informative service from you
19th Nov 2015 2015-11-19 Good
Overall the service I received was good and all queries were answered quickly. I am very pleased with the car. My only concern is the fact that credit searches are carried out and then you find out that they do not have the car that you initially applied for. This would appear to be the same with all leasing companies. I think that the companies should confirm that they have the car before applying credit searches.
19th Nov 2015 2015-11-19 Excellent
Greg Wilmot was excellent and really helpful in finding me the right car. thanks
18th Nov 2015 2015-11-18 Excellent
This process had all the makings of a 1* review. I ordered a VW Tiguan and expected it in 3 weeks; 6 weeks later, I didn't have it. However, it wasn't all car leasing's fault it was the supplier's. I emailed all car leasing on the Friday saying how upset I was and within 2 hours they called me and committed to find me another car. Four days later I was driving around in the latest E class Mercedes Big Pimpin' - I'm happy as a bunny - this is a 5* review all the way.
18th Nov 2015 2015-11-18 Excellent
Really good but you find out a bit late that it take 4 to 5 weeks fir delivery
18th Nov 2015 2015-11-18 Good
Trying to get an idea of availability was initially difficult but once that was sorted everything else so far has been really good.
18th Nov 2015 2015-11-18 Excellent
Really top notch customer service. Good communication
18th Nov 2015 2015-11-18 Excellent
Friendly and professional service very prompt in returning calls etc.
18th Nov 2015 2015-11-18 Excellent
Nothing was a problem and the pricing was competitive throughout. I'm sure i could have achieved a slightly cheaper deal by bouncing prices off brokers, but i was filled with confidence from the start and it has proven to be the right decision.
17th Jul 2015 2015-07-17 Excellent
over the moon with the car andf the service provided. There was no pressure given . I found them by far the most friendly and helpful lease company i enquired with. I would highly recommend using all car leasing to anybody who asks. I will be sticking with these for sure
8th Jul 2015 2015-07-08 Excellent
Amazing service and car was delivered on time. Would highly recommend All Car Leasing! Thanks to the team :-)
8th Jul 2015 2015-07-08 Excellent
8th Jul 2015 2015-07-08 Excellent
I just arranged my first lease with All Car Leasing - originally I was looking at a Toyota Aygo but when this became unavailable Matt helped me find another car (Citroen C1) that suited my needs and helped me secure a good deal on the finance. When my car arrived a few days ago it was in perfect condition and exactly as described. The whole process from start to finish was about 3 weeks and everyone I spoke to at All Car Leasing was infallibly helpful - thanks to Matt Jessica and Emily for all their help and putting up with my many questions! Would definitely recommend this company.
1st Jul 2015 2015-07-01 Excellent
At first I got refused finance due to my age. I spoke to Alex at all car leasing who did his absolute best to secure me a finance deal on the car I want for the exact price I wanted to pay (was also one of the best deals I had found) Alex and later on Emily were brilliant and would always go the extra mile to make sure I was happy with the deal and got the car I want. Couldn t fault the customer service/experience or anything else about the company. Would recommend to anyone
28th Jun 2015 2015-06-28 Excellent
My car was a factory order and each step of the ordering process was clear and well communicated. The staff were friendly and helpful. I recommend All Car Leasing.
23rd Jun 2015 2015-06-23 Excellent
This is the second lease we have arranged through All Car Leasing and I am in the process of arranging the third. I would recommend them.
16th Jun 2015 2015-06-16 Excellent
I have never leased a car before but was given guidance every step of the way. I was told exactly how long the wait would be and this was correct almost to the day. I received regular communications telling me where the car was and when to expect actual delivery. Everyone who I spoke to was helpful courteous and efficient.
14th Jun 2015 2015-06-14 Excellent
Once again excellent service. We will keep coming back again and again...
14th Jun 2015 2015-06-14 Excellent
Matt and Jessica provided a seamless customer experience - best price for the car chosen administered extremely efficiently and delivered without a glitch.
13th Jun 2015 2015-06-13 Excellent
I would definitely use All Car Leasing again I have just been delivered a 5 series and had my old car taken away as a part exchange...long may it continue.
11th Jun 2015 2015-06-11 Excellent
Best car leasing company I have ever used great corrospdence from all concerned will use again when this deals up 5 stars!
9th Jun 2015 2015-06-09 Excellent
I approached All Car Leasing having never leased a car. I had many questions and probably more than most but Alex Clare couldn t have been more helpful. He asked the right questions to establish my budget and the type of car I would like. With very few cars available and a tight budget to work to Alex was able to secure me the car I wanted (with an unexpected £2.5k s worth of extras!) for the budget I needed to work to. I also received the car in extremely quick time - within a week! I can t praise All Car Leasing enough for their fantastic professional service.
9th Jun 2015 2015-06-09 Excellent
Nothing but good things to say about the service. The process people and overall service package was excellent. I am a very happy with the car and would not hesitate to recommend All Car Leasing.
1st Jun 2015 2015-06-01 Excellent
We have had very smooth and efficient service from both Matt Blowe and Jessica Harrison - both very friendly and helpful. We always had a prompt response to queries - either by email or phone - and it was easy to get hold of Jess at later points in the lease process. The deal was competitive and appropriate for our needs. Car is fantastic and we are very impressed!! Would definitely recommend this company to others and wouldl be happy to use them again in the future.
1st Jun 2015 2015-06-01 Excellent
From Quote (Matt Blowe) to fullfillment / Admin (Jess Harrison) comminication was great. Quotes were competitive and turn around very quick for both quotes as well as delivery of the car. Delivery took place as agreed with no issues. If looking for a rental only deal can do no better.
31st May 2015 2015-05-31 Excellent
Having had a disastrous experience of car leasing through Hippo Leasing I was really worried about leasing again. From the start of quotations and discussions nothing was too much trouble and then once I had decided what I wanted Danielle did an excellent job in customer care. So I would recommend All Car Leasing. Also when my Yeti was delivered the customer service was excellent. The guy took his time to explain and went into just enough detail. Thank you
28th May 2015 2015-05-28 Excellent
I had arranged a lease with another company and after waiting for 8 weeks I had to chase them for an update where they told me there was an issue with the manufacturer (Jeep) and the order wasn t going ahead... Because I d waited 8 weeks my timeline for getting a new car was pressured to say the least. From first contact with AllCarLeasing I was impressed with the comms and professionalism of the staff (Jess & Nick). The whole process was simple and I was kept up to date with progress from the team I even got a free upgrade to metallic paint. Overall I am completely happy with AllCarLeasing and at the end of my lease term I will be using them again. would recommend to anyone.
28th May 2015 2015-05-28 Excellent
Ordered a BMW 5 series. Both Alex and Jessica kept me up to date with my order. The car was delivered about a week earlier than promised. Great service.
21st May 2015 2015-05-21 Excellent
I found All Car Leasing online whilst looking for a new car to lease. Matt B has done an excellent job in getting me a great car (a higher spec but at only a fraction of the price more than I wanted to pay each month). On the admin side Danielle R was very efficient in getting the contracts and finance sorted and the courier company were great in delivering the car to my door. I can t rate the service of this company enough and have been highly recommending them to people admiring the car!
18th May 2015 2015-05-18 Excellent
couldn t rate them highly enough new car just delivered! special thanks to Danielle for brilliant customer service will be using them for next car! will recommend to friends and family for sure!!!
17th May 2015 2015-05-17 Excellent
Cannot rate this company highly enough. special thanks to Danielle I will definitely recommend and will be using them in the future
17th May 2015 2015-05-17 Excellent
I ve had my new car just over a week now and just wanted to give my thanks to Daniella & Nick for making the process completely hassle free. Definitely a company I will recommend to friends and Family
14th May 2015 2015-05-14 Excellent
Just had my new car delivered and the process from start to finish was supportive with no problems and I would recommend this company to my friends.
10th May 2015 2015-05-10 Excellent
Very helpful and efficient service. Easy to contact and all questions answered. Would definitely recommend to anyone considering a lease car.
27th Apr 2015 2015-04-27 Excellent
My one comment was that the car did not arrive on the date originally agreed as All Car leasing cannot always guarantee the delivery date. That said the service was extremely helpful and I got the exact car I wanted at the price i wanted. Pleased with the service and will continue to lease cars from now on.
23rd Apr 2015 2015-04-23 Excellent
We have used All Car Leasing since @ 2005 Matt is so helpful and always sources the best deals all the staff are on the ball nothing is too much trouble and any problems are ironed out the day before they happen. I would recommend them to anyone. Denise BGP Consulting Limited
20th Apr 2015 2015-04-20 Excellent
I have just completed my very first personal car lease. The entire process was smooth and hassle free. From the guy who initially dealt with my call (who was extremely knowledgeable) to the wonderful assistance provided by the ever helpful Danielle. Frankly it s nice to deal with a company who keep you in the loop rather than having to constantly chase them. As my first lease I had plenty of questions throughout and I was always provided with prompt detailed answers. I would not hesitate to use AllCarLeasing again and would definitely recommend them to friends and family.
19th Apr 2015 2015-04-19 Excellent
The service was very smooth and straight forward. Throughout the whole process i received updates about when my car will be delivered and Danielle Randall who was my sales administrator was very helpful and professional. I would highly recommend allcarleasing.
9th Apr 2015 2015-04-09 Excellent
website was very easy to use and to get price for the car & extras that i wanted. Response to my online enquiry was very prompt. From then on until i received my car the service was first class. Will definitely get my next car from all car leasing.
27th Mar 2015 2015-03-27 Excellent
I am delighted with the service that I ve received and the car. The price that I got my Audi A6 2.0TDI S-Line S-Tronic was a fraction of the cost from other providers and much less that buying direct with the dealer on a PCP etc.. I thought it was too good to be true I thought there would be a catch and hidden costs There wasn t!!! I ll definitely get my wife s and my next car from All Car Leasing and recommend them to friends.
27th Mar 2015 2015-03-27 Excellent
Thanks so much
25th Mar 2015 2015-03-25 Excellent
Very professional and efficient service from Matt and Danielle. As a personal leasing customer rather than business initial communications could have been clearer but I was assured this was already being considered. Once I got past that stage the process couldn t have gone more smoothly. Excellent company to deal with.
25th Mar 2015 2015-03-25 Excellent
I can t ask for anything better than someone agreeing to give me a new car and delivering it exactly as they said they would. Wonderful. If everything was this easy it would make life so much better. Guess I ll just have to put up with my new Mercedes.
20th Mar 2015 2015-03-20 Excellent
Matt Cragg and Danielle Randall both went out of their way to help with any questions and queries i had (even on a Sunday evening!) they were very friendly and helpful I highly recommend them and will certainly be using them again in two years time. Excellent 10/10. James Preston.
20th Mar 2015 2015-03-20 Excellent
Very impressed with the overall experience. Mike was brilliant in terms of his knowledge and friendly attitude towards answering our questions prior to signing on the dotted line. We highly recommended their services....
19th Mar 2015 2015-03-19 Excellent
Happy to recommend All Car Leasing. Sales and Admin team all very helpful. A great deal on a hassle free lease.
19th Mar 2015 2015-03-19 Excellent
I dealt initially with Mike Bunning who was very friendly helpful and knowledgable in detailing every aspect of the leasing deal from specifying the vehicle to the financial breakdown. Mike sourced the car that I had selected without delay and gave me a delivery estimate. From that point I dealt with Danielle Randall who was great ensuring I was kept informed on the exact delivery date and any information or paperwork that was required from me prior to that. The car was delivered on the day agreed and I must say I m delighted with it. I ve already recommended All Car Leasing to a couple of friends and wouldn t hesitate to endorse them to anyone.
19th Mar 2015 2015-03-19 Excellent
Great set up on website with instant results when options are chosen. The staff were the epitome of professionalism and friendliness. A credit to the world of vehicle leasing and a true life affirming buying experience.
19th Mar 2015 2015-03-19 Excellent
The service I received was great my account manager Alex was very professional informative and efficient. Will definitely recommend to all.
17th Mar 2015 2015-03-17 Excellent
1st time leasing - no issues gave me a choice to wait for the colour i wanted (12 weeks from Nissan!) or have same model different colour in a week and half. and all done with a smile highly recommended
17th Mar 2015 2015-03-17 Excellent
The whole process was made very easy and managed to my satisfaction. Very good communications throughout the process
13th Mar 2015 2015-03-13 Excellent
Very quick and thorough service from Mike. Catered for all our needs and found the best car for me
12th Mar 2015 2015-03-12 Excellent
Answered all my questions in a timely manner. Very happy with the service received from both Alex and Jess. Will be going back for my next car!
12th Mar 2015 2015-03-12 Excellent
On my last review I mentioned a couple of things regarding delivery. These have now been rectified and the service and value for money is excellent.
12th Mar 2015 2015-03-12 Excellent
From obtaining a quote to final delivery the customer service received was excellent. Communication was very very good and responses to queries were addressed quickly. The whole process from start to finish went very smooth. I can only recommend this company highly. On top of that the prices were very competitive other leasing companies couldn t beat. I personally would like to thank Alex and Danielle as they were very professional and efficient throughout. Thank you very much.
6th Mar 2015 2015-03-06 Excellent
From the first call I dealt with Alex Clare. Knew exactly what I was looking for and answered every question I had without delay. Processed everything quickly for me and very happy with the service.
6th Mar 2015 2015-03-06 Excellent
All car leasing is the best company to choose their dedicated team will support and answer all your questions. Friendly team business oriented value your money.
4th Mar 2015 2015-03-04 Excellent
First experience of personal car leasing but ACL couldn t have made it any easier for the novice. Good comminucation and high quality customer care so have no hesitation in recommending to anyone else.
3rd Mar 2015 2015-03-03 Excellent
We have used All Car Leasing many times over the last 10 years and always found them to be very competitive and offer outstanding value for money we have no hesitation in recommending them
3rd Mar 2015 2015-03-03 Excellent
The service I had was excellent from start to finish. Friendly staff and efficient processing of my application made it hassle-free. I got a great car quickly and at a much better price than competitors were offering.
3rd Mar 2015 2015-03-03 Excellent
Excellent service from Mike 1st time leasing a car and would recommend All Car Leasing easy as 123....
3rd Mar 2015 2015-03-03 Excellent
Hi Matt Car is fantastic and preferred charity would be ‘Children with Cancer’ Service review..Can I give 6 out of 5 can t fault you anywhere great communication deal with impatient customers very well and make it a very easy experience. Top Job!
3rd Mar 2015 2015-03-03 Excellent
Having owned cars for the previous 25 years I entered the personal leasing market for my latest car with some fear and trepidation. I looked at a number of possible leasing companies and found ACL not only the most competitive but the most eager to help (the complete opposite to what you get at many dealerships these days....). The team at ACL (for me: Alex and Jessica) have been first class since my initial enquiry and have responded very promptly and professionally to my various and sometimes pedantic questions and requests during the order process. The delivery experience has also met my expectations and I now have a shiny new Golf on the drive. Fully recommended especially to those leasing a car for the first time.
3rd Mar 2015 2015-03-03 Excellent
As promised everything was fulfilled from the place of my order. Car turned up on the day and ticked every single box!
2nd Mar 2015 2015-03-02 Excellent
Great service secured a good price for the car and all done in 3 weeks including collection of car. Alex & Danielle very helpful.
1st Mar 2015 2015-03-01 Excellent
Top notch attentive and personal service. Couldn t fault would recommend to anyone.
24th Feb 2015 2015-02-24 Excellent
Hello Mike I d like to this opportunity and say a BIG THANK YOU to you in helping me to lease the SKODA YETI DIESEL ESTATE 1.6 TDI CR Elegance Green Line. From start to finish you handled the process in a superb and professional manner. I would highly recommend you and company to others. Thanks Mike. Kind regards Shangara Singh
20th Feb 2015 2015-02-20 Excellent
From our initial dealing with Alex through the administration with Jessica the service by All Car Leasing has been excellent. They have kept us informed throughout the procress and our new Fiat 500 arrived on time today! Happy motoring!
19th Feb 2015 2015-02-19 Excellent
I had done my research and knew what I wanted and "All Car Leasing" helped me get the vehicle in no time. Smooth effective and good customer service.
18th Feb 2015 2015-02-18 Excellent
Transparent prices no surprises car arrived when expected - delivered as expected on transporter van by very pleasant chap.
18th Feb 2015 2015-02-18 Excellent
This is my first time leasing a car so I had a few questions. But Mike and the team were able to guide me through whole process. In the end I picked the Seat Leon FR which was a great price. Mike even then managed to do a great deal for me and include the maintenance pack. I will definitely use All Car Leasing again and look forward to speaking with Mike in the future. Thanks Guys.
12th Feb 2015 2015-02-12 Excellent
First class quick and easy service
12th Feb 2015 2015-02-12 Excellent
The guys worked really hard to get me a deal when there was an issue with the credit rating. All turned out well in the end.
11th Feb 2015 2015-02-11 Excellent
Top service from start to finish. Mike is was exceptional and was a pleasure to do business with him.
11th Feb 2015 2015-02-11 Excellent
Excellent service overall. The process was smooth and the car was delivered quickly! Thanks so much.
11th Feb 2015 2015-02-11 Excellent
After trying other leasing agents we found all car leasing what a pleasure to be treated as a customer and not just a number. The staff could not do enough to help and delivered every promise on time could not ask for more
10th Feb 2015 2015-02-10 Excellent
This is the first time I have taken out a business car lease and with us being a relatively new business it was hard to get acceptance Mike Bunning dealt with me from start to finish and went that extra mile to get me a car sorted. 5 star customer service I would definitely recommend this company. Simon Champneys
5th Feb 2015 2015-02-05 Excellent
I have just taken delivery of my skoda yeti and am really happy with the service from All Car Leasing I dealt with Mike Bunning who kept things on track and me updated throughout as did the rest of the the team. The car was delivered on time so I was v.happy as the yetis can be hard to get and get delayed. Price was also the best around on the yeti so overall experience has been top notch! Thanks mike!
4th Feb 2015 2015-02-04 Excellent
Very professional staff and a great deal - Thanks for everything Alex / Jessica!
4th Feb 2015 2015-02-04 Excellent
really helpful from start to finish would recommend
22nd Jan 2015 2015-01-22 Excellent
Altogether a good experience.
22nd Jan 2015 2015-01-22 Excellent
We recently used All Car Leasing for the first time and were impressed with the customer service and attention to detail. Everything went smoothly and we were soon in possession of the car ordered. We have now ordered a second car and would not hesitate to recommend them.
19th Jan 2015 2015-01-19 Excellent
Seat Leon FR. All the staff at ACL have been excellent. Really easy to get hold of on the phone and always reply quickly via email. Requested a particular day for the car to be delivered and it was there bang on time and even with half a tank of fuel! After sales service has also been very good although I haven t had any issues at all that have needed following up. Car has also exceeded my expectations. Thank you very much guys especially Alex and Jess and I look forward to picking a new motor in a couple of years!
15th Jan 2015 2015-01-15 Excellent
Having had a positive experience using the company we decided to return for the supply of our second car. Christmas and the part exchange of our other car interfered with the process so things were not quite as smooth second time round - but we will happily look to them for future leasings as we received a friendly personal and helpful service.
15th Jan 2015 2015-01-15 Excellent
I have leased the car through all car leasing and have to say they are great fast reliable! thanks a lot
15th Jan 2015 2015-01-15 Excellent
A really good company to deal with and no hidden nasty add ins .alex was really helpful and knew exactly what I wanted. Would definitely recommend them.
14th Jan 2015 2015-01-14 Excellent
Very pleased with how easy the application process was and how quickly the car was sourced for the spec we wanted.
12th Jan 2015 2015-01-12 Excellent
Got my Focus through these ACL and I m well pleased with it. I hadn t leased before but Jessica took me through the process and answered all my (many-many) questions. I ve already recommended them to friends and family and I d certainly use them again. Cheers!
9th Jan 2015 2015-01-09 Excellent
Looked long and hard to decide on which leasing company to use for my newest car after much deliberation I choose All Car leasing due to the great reviews on-line. I was not disappointed from start to finish all staff were open honest and explained everything in plain in english and explained all my options. Mike was very good and kept me informed throughout the process of where my cars was and when I could expect delivery. I highly recommend using these guy if you are looking for both good value and great service.
5th Jan 2015 2015-01-05 Excellent
Great experience and very well supported by the Salesman Mike Bunning. Car arrived on time clean and handed over well with information on how it works.
28th Dec 2014 2014-12-28 Excellent
Initially I had reservations about making such an important purchase essentially via the phone and internet. However my fears were totally unfounded. Mike provided an excellent efficient and thoroughly professional service. I would thoroughly recommend this company to anyone wishing to lease a car.
26th Dec 2014 2014-12-26 Excellent
Just want to say thank you so much I love my new car and it came just in time for the Christmas break best gift this year! I would have no reservations in recommending this company whatsoever.
24th Dec 2014 2014-12-24 Excellent
Continues to deliver that personal service endeavouring to meet All of our Car Leasing requirements year on year. Know what you want and what your budget is then ask.
23rd Dec 2014 2014-12-23 Excellent
Mike who dealt with my car lease order made sure he went the extra mile to get me the car I wanted. Car has now been delivered and I love it!!! Great customer service. Thank you!!
23rd Dec 2014 2014-12-23 Excellent
ACL went the extra mile to find the best deal. Definitely recommend them.
19th Dec 2014 2014-12-19 Excellent
Very impressed with the exceptional customer service provided by the team at All Car Leasing who kept me up to date all the way through the process. Special thanks to the Sales Manager Matt Cragg for all of his first class help and advice
19th Dec 2014 2014-12-19 Excellent
I have dealt with All Car leasing for over 10 years and I have always received excellent service!
18th Dec 2014 2014-12-18 Excellent
Really glad I went with All Car Leasing (who I discovered with a Google search and didn t know from Adam). Their application process was straight forward the service was great and the deal I got was bonkers. My car arrived on time a couple of days ago and was exactly as I specified. I am delighted with the car and the whole experience in general and you don t get to say that very often these days...
17th Dec 2014 2014-12-17 Excellent
Had a VW through these guys. Just arrived and well pleased. Alex and Jessica were superb and guided me through the process from start to finish. Will definitely return to them when the missus needs a new car. Thank you.
16th Dec 2014 2014-12-16 Excellent
We placed our second car order with All Car Leasing after receiving excellent service from them in July. I d like to thank Matt Cragg for his advice and attention to detail. We are an expanding company and will definitely use All Car Leasing in the future.
16th Dec 2014 2014-12-16 Excellent
A pleasure to deal with each and every member of staff. A very fair honest and helpful team at all staffing levels. Highly recommended.
11th Dec 2014 2014-12-11 Excellent
I was a car lease virgin wondering if this was for me! Took the plunge & phoned all car leasing . Spoke to Mike Bunning took his advice regarding type of vehicle required 30 minutes later was advise a four week delivery Jessica Harrison took over to guide me through paperwork. Cracking car delivered 3 weeks after enquiry ! Easy Peasy. Looking forward to next lease. (If you required a specked up car allow for factory delivery)
10th Dec 2014 2014-12-10 Excellent
Hi Car Leasing Alex Clare was very kind he did take his time to help me and advise with the car If They did have more rating like 10/10 for the staff who was in charge of my order I will definitely put 10/10 or 5 start for car leasing I love the car it was a very good advise from Alex Clare It was a lovely experience. Have a good day Kind Regards Ema Director Emech Limited
9th Dec 2014 2014-12-09 Excellent
Mike & Melissa help me all the way with my order and answered any questions I had. Would use them agian
7th Dec 2014 2014-12-07 Excellent
I had not leased a car before but spent some time researching different companies and vehicle choices. I decided to use All car leasing and my faith has been justified - friendly efficient staff who clearly knew what they were doing and kept me updated with progress regularly as they knew I needed the car quickly. Would not hesitate to recommend the company - Michael and the rest of the team were most helpful !
2nd Dec 2014 2014-12-02 Excellent
Great customer service especially from Alex!
2nd Dec 2014 2014-12-02 Excellent
Excellent service provided by Matt Cragg and the team
25th Nov 2014 2014-11-25 Excellent
The website gives clear information about the costs and options involved. Very pleased wit the service.
18th Nov 2014 2014-11-18 Excellent
Excellent company to deal with really straight forward and got my new car within a week
18th Nov 2014 2014-11-18 Excellent
I would happily recommend All Car Leasing to family and friends.
17th Nov 2014 2014-11-17 Excellent
Really enjoying the new Seat Leon FR and many thanks to Alex Jessica and Melissa for a friendly and hassle free service with excellent communication from original quotation stage right through to vehicle delivery. Will use you guys again when this lease expires
17th Nov 2014 2014-11-17 Excellent
After spending weeks looking for the perfect deal on a 2014 Seat Leon FR I can across [External Reference] After a few chats with [Name] & as I ve never leased a car before I took the plunge & hoped everything would be OK.. Well I should never had worried [Name] kept in touch with me all through the ordering process & [Name] was fantastic when it came to delivery. Don t hesitate order your car here !
13th Nov 2014 2014-11-13 Excellent
Trouble free car leasing with great communication and customer service.
12th Nov 2014 2014-11-12 Excellent
The whole experience from initial contact right through to the delivery of the new car was faultless. Alex was extremely helpful and went the extra mile to get us the right car at the right price. I wouldn t hesitate to recommend All Car Leasing to anyone looking to lease a new car - we certainly won t go anywhere else in the future.
12th Nov 2014 2014-11-12 Excellent
This was my first car lease and All Car Leasing made it easy! Special thanks to Nick Jones and Jessica Harrison who were both extremely helpful. I wouldn t hesitate in recommending this company.
5th Nov 2014 2014-11-05 Excellent
From start to finish my experience with All Car Leasing was seamless. Initially i had a lot of questions regarding what car i wanted and after throwing a few call backs in (for separate cars) i received communication back almost immediately. I asked a fair few questions over the phone and only proceeded with that over e-mail which a chap called Alex was happy to help me with. Eventually i chose a car which was quite frankly an amazing deal and i finalised the paper work and such fairly easily. I ve since had 2 call backs to check that i m happy with my car and that everything has gone well. Overall a good experience.
5th Nov 2014 2014-11-05 Excellent
good service all round friendly customer service and competitive prices.
4th Nov 2014 2014-11-04 Excellent
Thanks to Nick Jones for his great service.
4th Nov 2014 2014-11-04 Excellent
I ve never leased a car before and was a little hesitant about going with an online leasing company. However I was very impressed with the quick and helpful service which Nick at allcarleasing provided. Within a couple of days of making my enquiry I had discussed my options with Nick and put in the order for a Skoda Yeti. All the paperwork was completed with help from the staff at allcarleasing and I had the car delivered with no problems within 2 months. I am delighted with the price and the service has been excellent. I fully recommend the company to anyone who is considering it and hope that this review can reassure anyone who is unsure about the leasing process.
3rd Nov 2014 2014-11-03 Excellent
Alex was a pleasure to deal with and guided me though my first car lease. The wait was the worst bit when the car was being built but got updated on every step of the way right upto delivery then a follow up call to ensure all is ok
30th Oct 2014 2014-10-30 Excellent
Helped us out with a leasing deal after being rejected elsewhere and got everything sorted and car delivered within weeks. Highly recommend these and thanks to Matt and Jessica for their help.
23rd Oct 2014 2014-10-23 Excellent
Have just received my car this week and the whole service experience given by All Car Leasing has been excellent. Thoughout the whole process from my initial enquiries and placing my order through to delivery this week the people I have dealt with at All Car Leasing (Alex and Jessica) have been very helpful and they have kept me informed on progress throughout. Not to mention the very user friendly website and the excellent deal I got on a lease car. Highly recommend them.
22nd Oct 2014 2014-10-22 Excellent
Car delivered on time Great customer service Very happy with my new car :-) I would definitely recommend to others.
22nd Oct 2014 2014-10-22 Excellent
After having a complete nightmare with another lease company it was a pleasure dealing with Alex at All Car leasing. The whole process was quick and smooth and I have now received my car after only 8 days. Many thanks indeed.
22nd Oct 2014 2014-10-22 Excellent
Fantastic service offered by everyone from the start and really helpful throughout the process. I would highly recommend their services to anyone.
21st Oct 2014 2014-10-21 Excellent
All Car Leasing were brilliant! Their advisors Alex and Jessica were faultless they sent the documents through to me exactly when they said they would and the icing on the cake was the fact the car was delivered to me a week early! Excellent service great value for money highly efficient and friendly staff they should be extremely proud of! I honestly couldn t rate All Car Leasing highly enough! I highly recommend them!
16th Oct 2014 2014-10-16 Excellent
Within a month a car was sourced shipped delivered. This was a bit of a challenge in finding the vehicle as it was a specific model colour and spec required. The time frame in which we needed the car was not very long. We met some knock backs and hiccups along the way but things never run smoothly in life!! Well done to Alex of All Car Leasing in helping us with this challenge. You have happy customers!!
9th Oct 2014 2014-10-09 Excellent
I dealt with Alex who was very helpful he went out of his way to put my mind at ease. I would not hesitate to use them again.
7th Oct 2014 2014-10-07 Excellent
I was very doubtful about buying such an expensive item over the Internet from a company out of the area and which I ve never heard of -but none of my fears were justified .I would recommend anyone to deal with them and with confidence.
30th Sep 2014 2014-09-30 Excellent
Having phoned round quite a few car leasing companies with quite disappointing results getting through to Matt at All Car Leasing was a breath of fresh air. The was no patronising sales talk he simply worked with me to find out what car I wanted and found it - very quickly! The quote came through he didn t hassle me to close the deal with one off offers the same day etc like other companies had tried (and failed!) to do. Jess then handled the paperwork and delivery which went smoothly. They even donate some of their arr.fee to charity - commendable!. Overall extremely proffessional friendly and efficient service. I would have no hesitation in recommending them!
29th Sep 2014 2014-09-29 Excellent
Really great company to deal with made choosing my car really easy. Alex was a star. Would recommend to all my friends.
28th Sep 2014 2014-09-28 Excellent
I am very happy with my decision to use All Car Leasing. Their service and communication was very efficient. The prices were very competitive. Overall an excellent company to deal with.
28th Sep 2014 2014-09-28 Excellent
I would strongly recommend using All Car leasing as from the first phone call I felt that this was the company to go with. The prices are very competitive and there are packages available for a wide variety of cars .I will be recommending this company to other businesses and personal friends of mine moving forwards. Mark E-Mech Limited
28th Sep 2014 2014-09-28 Excellent
Great deals and great customer service. Having never done private leasing before I found the pricing structure clear and comprehensive. I would recommend to others.
24th Sep 2014 2014-09-24 Excellent
Great quick professional service. Despite a delay from the car manufacturer Mike Bunning my sales agent found a suitable replacement and the after sales service from Jessica was second to none. Will definitely use again.
23rd Sep 2014 2014-09-23 Excellent
I dealt with Alex Clare who I believe was new to the business when I first enquired about a lease car in July. Alex s explanations were clear and concise and he made me feel as though he knew what I was looking for. I ve now had my leased Seat Leon since mid August and still get a thrill every time I jump in it. I m not easy to sell to so Alex did a great job!
19th Sep 2014 2014-09-19 Excellent
I leased a new Citroen DS3 with them. The original staff member went long term sick so when I called Alex took over and kept me updated throughout. The finance company messed me around so Alex recommended another car and it was all sorted swiftly and the car was delivered as planned. Excellent service
7th Sep 2014 2014-09-07 Excellent
Alex was a cool dude!! He knew the answers to my questions about the agreement car and finance options. If he didn t he knew where to get them! He was honest and always called me back to keep me in the loop about my application. I d def recommend to my friends and I might even be back in the near future to see Alex again about a 2nd car!!!! Cheers dude ??
3rd Sep 2014 2014-09-03 Excellent
Had a great service from this company! Very easy communication and kept me up to date throughout my process of leasing my car. Could not fault them and would recommend!
1st Sep 2014 2014-09-01 Excellent
I can t recommend this company enough! At one stage it seemed as if the world and his wife were standing in the way but the company s perseverance and patience (particularly with reference to Matt) paid off with an extremely positive result. Many thanks to all involved.
27th Aug 2014 2014-08-27 Excellent
Excellent service very helpful staff. Would recommend this company to anyone. Great service and communication.
24th Aug 2014 2014-08-24 Excellent
You should definitely go for AllCarLeasing if you want to lease. The process was very smooth for me and the car was delivered on time. Questions were answered promptly and it was very easy and simple. In addition the plethora of special offers these guys have mean that just about anyone can find a suitable car at a very good price. This is essentially a very easy and affordable road to effortless motoring.
21st Aug 2014 2014-08-21 Excellent
I honestly can t believe how easy it was to lease a car. Both Nick and Jess provided top notch customer service. Any emails I sent were answered within 24hrs often within 2/3 hours. My car was a factory order and arrived 2 weeks before the original estimate I was given. Delivery was easily arranged to suite my availability. Delivery it s self was carried out by a ford employee who was friendly and able to offer expert advise on the cars features.
21st Aug 2014 2014-08-21 Excellent
Excellent service phones answered quickly and always willing to answer any questions
20th Aug 2014 2014-08-20 Excellent
Enjoyed the experience of working with ACL. The advice was sound paperwork swiftly handled and all in all it was made as painless an experience as it could be. I m a newby to leasing and it was a doddle. All over in a fortnight and no surprises.
20th Aug 2014 2014-08-20 Excellent
From my initial call to the car being delivered everyone at All Car Leasing has been very helpful and friendly. There were never any high pressure sales tactics employed just knowledgeable advice which enabled me to get the right car for the right price. Thankyou
20th Aug 2014 2014-08-20 Excellent
Mike talked me through the whole experience step by step. No question was left unanswered and provided in a timely efficient professional manner. Would unreservedly recommend these guys to anyone who is going through the often onerous exercise of getting a lease vehicle.
19th Aug 2014 2014-08-19 Excellent
Dealt with both Mike Bunning and Jessica Harrison who were both extremely helpful car arrived with delivery mileage only and had everything requested. Extremely professional company would recommend to anyone looking for a transparent leasing arrangement at a decent price.
18th Aug 2014 2014-08-18 Excellent
[name] was my primary point of contact and kindly assisted me through the vehicle choosing process. He then sourced a vehicle from stock to meet my requirements and I was able to take delivery with 3 weeks. The vehicle is exactly what I was looking for at the price I was happy with and was delivered direct to my door with minimal fuss. I would highly recommend both [name] and the team and will definitely lease future vehicles from All Car Leasing. Thanks again.
18th Aug 2014 2014-08-18 Excellent
I couldn t have asked for an easier and more efficient experience if only all companies were represented and organised in this way. I had my car within 2 weeks of the initial enquiry where i was presented with a variety of cars within my budget and different models within those to suit my needs. The package I received was really cost effective and the servicing package i opted for will save me a lot of money for sure. I only have great things to say about all car leasing and recommend using them to anyone considering a hire purchase. Matt Cragg was my point of contact who is a man who knows how to get things done.
18th Aug 2014 2014-08-18 Excellent
Will be back to upgrade in 24 months what more can I say
17th Aug 2014 2014-08-17 Excellent
The service was great. Communication throughout was helpful and informative. Only one call was needed to ascertain progress and this was responded to promptly in under a few hours with a resolution reached. Delivery was as agreed to date and with little fuss . I would have no reservations in reccommending to family / friends
14th Aug 2014 2014-08-14 Excellent
Top Company Nick Jones was so helpful. I couldn t rate them any higher! Super!
14th Aug 2014 2014-08-14 Excellent
Nick and the team at all car leasing got me the best deal on the car I wanted by miles and although I had to wait for the manufacturer to deliver (as with any new car) everything arrived exactly as they said it would on time.
14th Aug 2014 2014-08-14 Excellent
Our Second consecutive leasing contract with All Car Leasing Customer liaison first class kept fully up to date from order to delivery Highly recommended thank you Matt Cragg and Jessica Harrison
13th Aug 2014 2014-08-13 Excellent
Our company has today taken delivery of a car on a 2 year contract for the second consecutive time Without a doubt the information on the car and customer liaison from initial enquiry to delivery was first class All Car Leasing highly recommended Thank you Matt & Jess
13th Aug 2014 2014-08-13 Excellent
I did an online enquiry about a Citreon DS3 cabrio Mike Bunning was my contact within 2 weeks my car was sitting on my drive. Fantastic service very friendly Mike did a fantastic job of finding me a car very quickly will definitely recommend to friends etc Gold stars all round
8th Aug 2014 2014-08-08 Excellent
I decided to used All Car Leasing due to reviews however i was a little wary that everything would go fine. My worries were completely unfounded. The quoting and ordering process took less than 2 hours to get authorization for a Kia Sportage 4 and i took delivery just over 4 weeks later. The whole team were exemplary and all questions were answered promptly and i was always called back if the answer wasn t forth coming. All in all i can t praise All Car Leasing enough for a quick easy order and delivery of a private lease car.
6th Aug 2014 2014-08-06 Excellent
Great from start to finish. I thought there might have been a catch when I saw how little my car was going to cost but there wasn t. All dealings with Matt & Jessica were easy friendly & without any kind of pressure which I liked. My first experience of leasing made a good one. Cheers guys.
6th Aug 2014 2014-08-06 Excellent
Very friendly people to deal with and kept you upto date with the progress of your application
6th Aug 2014 2014-08-06 Excellent
All Car Leasing went out of there way to get me the deal and car I needed and very quickly fantastic service and I love the my new car!!!!! Thank you to all who helped :-)
5th Aug 2014 2014-08-05 Excellent
Great service from initial enquiry right through to delivery of an awesome car at an awesome price. Highly recommend this professional company. Every time a question popped into my head I sent off an email and got fast responses.
31st Jul 2014 2014-07-31 Excellent
Mike Bunning is a star Thanks for the professional way you handled our lease. We will definitely be doing more business with All Car Leasing... Delivery was great and customer services was excellent. Thanks Guys!
30th Jul 2014 2014-07-30 Excellent
My thanks go out to Mike Bunning and the team at allcarleasing for looking after me through the whole process nothing was to much trouble and you could tell Mike has been in the industry for a long time as all questions were answered and his advice was was acted on. I will be using Allcarleasing for the all of my fleet in the future. Gary Murch Climate ACS
30th Jul 2014 2014-07-30 Excellent
I found the whole experience of dealing with Mike very easy he was excellent to deal with his knowledge and advice was welcomed and the communications I received on my order status he gave me was best in class.
29th Jul 2014 2014-07-29 Excellent
We had a great service from the people at All Car Leasing and we are very happy with our new car. The price was much better than other companies I looked at particularly when looking carefully at the small print of things like annual mileage and upfront payments. It has been very easy to communicate with the company especially as I needed to complete much of this by email.
29th Jul 2014 2014-07-29 Excellent
all car leasing my first leased car at reasonable affordable rate for new car when i later changed the spec after ordering they were very helpful in assisting me to do this do not think you will get better deal than they offer
28th Jul 2014 2014-07-28 Excellent
I have just received my new car from All Car Leasing and I am delighted with the ease and efficiency of their service. Mike and Jessica were friendly informative and very customer focused from the first contact I made through to after delivery when Mike called me to check I was happy with the car and check that I was happy with the delivery and guidance I received on the car controls from the dealer. As this is my first time using a lease company i was a little apprenhensive but it has been a very positive experience and have every confidence it will continue.
28th Jul 2014 2014-07-28 Excellent
Really great service across the board. Sales people were not overly pushy which is a good thing in my book! Very helpful in terms of finding the right deal. My only gripes in the whole process were how long it took to have the finance stuff set up (however recognise in the current climate this is now a more rigourrous process) and secondly how long I had to wait for the build on the car (but completely recognise this was outside of All Car s control). They were however very helpful in chasing up the manufacturer on my behalf and on providing any information they could get. Received a follow up the call the day after the car was delivered just to check I was happy and that everything was ok with the car. Overall a great service and a great price on the car I selected (I trawled every site and could not find it cheaper). Extremely flexible in terms of lease conditions which is a massive bonus over some other companies. If you are looking to lease All Car Leasing get my recommendation!
28th Jul 2014 2014-07-28 Excellent
Excellant service from start to finish
23rd Jul 2014 2014-07-23 Excellent
I ve never leased a car I had no idea how to go about it but the sales team at All Car Leasing helped a great deal then after I ordered the Admin team let me know at every step of the journey where my car was at. In the end I m driving a car that I d not have the deposit for to buy another way at a more than affordable price. I ll definitely be using All Car Leasing again and would certainly recommend them to everyone.
21st Jul 2014 2014-07-21 Excellent
Excellent customer service. Happy to recommend to anyone.
17th Jul 2014 2014-07-17 Excellent
From start to finish All car leasing have been brilliant. I would highly recommend them to anyone. Very friendly on the phone and also very helpful. All my hundreds of questions had been answered and it never seemed to be a problem when I rang or emailed. I couldn’t have asked for any better. I’m going to miss talking to them. Thank you so much Matt Cragg for my nice new car. :)
16th Jul 2014 2014-07-16 Excellent
The starting point was an excellent price quoted on the car. I did try a few others companies but they didn t reply to my enquiries. All Car Leasing were very prompt in all my dealing easy to talk too and very clear on all the facts. All in all the whole process was excellent and I d recommend to everyone.
14th Jul 2014 2014-07-14 Excellent
Leased a car with All car leasing. Everything was straight forward right from the beginning no hidden charges everything clearly explained. I dealt with Nick Jones who had great difficulty contacting me because I was at work but kept me up to date with everything via email and replied promptly to all my emails. All in all I had a great experience and had my car within around 3 weeks from the initial contact with Nick. I chose a Fiat 500 with a few extras and it works out far cheaper and easier than financing a car.
7th Jul 2014 2014-07-07 Excellent
They came up with the best price and delivered a great quality service.
7th Jul 2014 2014-07-07 Excellent
I think the service given was very good and would most certainly recomend to a friend. I would like to concern all concerned
7th Jul 2014 2014-07-07 Excellent
This was a very simple process made easy by Mike Bunning. Right from the start of the process until i drove away in my car Mike kept me up to date and very thing was as he said it would be . The other person I dealt with was Jessica Harrison She was very pleasant and organising the transport of my car to the place i requester at the time i requested I would recommend this company with confidence to any one.
3rd Jul 2014 2014-07-03 Excellent
Not a lot to say - again 5 stars says it all.
1st Jul 2014 2014-07-01 Excellent
After phoning several times and one person never got back to me Matt Cragg and Matt wakes helped me out. Matt Cragg in particular efficient responded to issues ASAP and got me the product on time Thank you
30th Jun 2014 2014-06-30 Excellent
All Car Leasing have been a pleasure to deal with. Their service was fast efficient and honest. Best of all the 2 vehicles are excellent. We ll definitely be back for more.
28th Jun 2014 2014-06-28 Excellent
Numerous quotes submitted by Nick Jones to assist with specification and budget. Car delivered within specified timeframe. Huge bonus was being to deal with a small team which made it so more personal. First experience of car leasing professionalism of Nick was reassuring and he was supportive throughout the process. Car is superb Peugeot 5008 Looks great drives great joy of driving it - priceless!! Cheers Nick.
28th Jun 2014 2014-06-28 Excellent
Great company to deal with staff actually care and come back quickly with solutions and ideas. Communications were painless and quick. Well done guys.
16th Jun 2014 2014-06-16 Excellent
I was really impressed with All Car Leasing especially Nick and Haley. Would use again.
15th Jun 2014 2014-06-15 Excellent
The team at All Car Leasing and specifically Mike Bunning and Jessica Harrison went the extra mile to work with me. I have nothing but good things to say about the service I received.
12th Jun 2014 2014-06-12 Excellent
Really pleased with both cars leased through All Car Leasing this is the second time we have used them and can not recommend them highly enough. Any problems we had were swiftly dealt with by Matt so thank you very much for all your help and we hope to deal with you again in 3 years!!
12th Jun 2014 2014-06-12 Excellent
My new Seat Leon is beautiful it is so comfy on long journeys and handles the roads really well. Its really nippy and gets up to speed very quickly great interior and wonderful touch screen dash board.
4th Jun 2014 2014-06-04 Excellent
Happy with all car leasings service. Dealt with mike and Haley who were friendly and helpful throughout. One improvement suggestion would be that your sales staff could guide people a bit more. I ve never leased before and just picked a car and went for it ended up with basic model. If someone had let me know for example you could get Bluetooth for £x amount per month I probably would have taken it! Apart from that... All good.
1st Jun 2014 2014-06-01 Excellent
This is now my third car I have leased from All-car the reason being their professionalism competitive prices and they deliver every time within the agreed timescales. Wouldnt go anywhere else Kelvin Dodd
28th May 2014 2014-05-28 Excellent
Really happy with everything....Thank you
28th May 2014 2014-05-28 Excellent
Very good service and Mike was especially helpful and accommodating.
27th May 2014 2014-05-27 Excellent
Great service from first contact to delivery of car. Really pleased.
21st May 2014 2014-05-21 Excellent
I have found All Car leasing very easy to deal with no laborious form filling quick response to my quote request very helpful and very competitive compared to others in the market. Give them a try :-)
20th May 2014 2014-05-20 Excellent
Having lived abroad for 7+ years I was doubtful about the possibility of being accepted for finance. Mike Bunning from All Car Leasing was excellent in assisting with my application. He guided me through the whole process and made sure I provided all information necessary to help me through. To my surprise and delight I was soon ordering my new car! There was some hold-up with getting the car but mainly due to the Easter holiday to be fair. I was kept informed of the delay and what was happening by Jessica Harrison who was very helpful. I took delivery of the car last week and am really pleased with it. Thank you All Car Leasing
20th May 2014 2014-05-20 Excellent
I have dealt with All Car Leasing for a number of years now Matt Cragg mainly. I have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone who is serious in getting a great deal. The service from beginning to end has been flawless and a pleasure.
20th May 2014 2014-05-20 Excellent
We ordered 3 Seat Leons from Matt @ All Car Leasing. While the dealer themselves were often difficult to get hold of Matt was always on hand to help. Returning calls quickly delivering on agreed actions within agreed timescales & all at competitive prices. The experience was so positive that Matt was the first person I called when we needed another car. He found a hens tooth / Golf GTI at competitive rates where countless other brokers & dealers failed & I ve just placed the order. Thank You. :)
18th May 2014 2014-05-18 Excellent
I have dealt with All Car Leasing now for over 5 years and have several fleet cars with them along with a personal lease for my partner I would recommend them to anyone looking for business or personal contract hire. All Car Leasing get you the best prices available and give you great customer services throughout the process.
14th May 2014 2014-05-14 Excellent
Best value for money anywhere. Reliable and friendly staff. Thoroughly recommended
26th Mar 2015 2015-03-26 Excellent
After choosing my preferred vehicle BMW 1 Series I dealt with Mike Bunning. Throughout the initial inquiry to the point of agreeing the vehicle I couldn t fault ALL CAR LEASING. Mike s colleague Jessica kept me up to speed with contract hire forms being processed and a date and time for the vehicle to be delivered. Great service will be in contact again for next vehicle. Andrew Mason ICIOB
16th Mar 2015 2015-03-16 Excellent
We dealt with Mike Bunning throughout the delivery who made sure we got a car within the desired timescale (within 12 weeks start to finish). We ended up having to upgrade the model of the car (Skoda Yeti) to ensure we got it within the desired timescale but this was made clear after 1 month or so and we fully backed the upgrade the car is great. There was some confusion on our side over what the timescales for delivery actually were and when the clock starts ticking (point of signed contract receipt) but I think this could be helped by greater transparency on the allcarleasing website - perhaps a table with phases listed and what updates are possible in what phase. It is also clear that in the middle of the deal period All Car Leasing have limited visibility or control in terms of exact delivery dates as cars come direct from manufacturer so it s best to leave yourself some contingency over the 8-12 weeks months as chasing all car leasing will lead to frustration on both sides. Now I know how the process operates I will not plan to a fixed week window and perhaps leave some overlap with the existing car. I will use All Car Leasing again and would recommend Mike Bunning.
13th Oct 2014 2014-10-13 Excellent
I called various car leasing dealers requesting quotes during my initial search. When I called All Car Leasing and spoke to Alex I instantly new that I was being listened to and I was talking to someone who was interested in what his customer wanted. The manner in which Alex Clare had spoken to me I new in my heart I was not going to be purchasing my car from anywhere else. I would recommend All Car Leasing for their excellent service and for their commitment to satisfy the customer.
18th May 2015 2015-05-18 Excellent
I ordered a car in July 2014 for my wife and was originally told the delivery date would be December by January I had no update and chased them. I was then told it would definitely be with us by March March came and went and no car. The most annoying part of this experience was the fact that I had to make all the calls and when I left messages to call me back I never heard back. In the months of waiting I never received any calls and I had to chase constantly to try and get some update. In March I complained to land Rover and they also chased allcarleasing and made dozens of calls to themon loads of occasions all they wanted was the order number so they could chase it up and allcarleasing never returned any calls even though Land rover were more than happy to try and help. After loads more calls I was told that allcarleasing would not tell us the order number more annoying was the fact they had no further update on the delivery and couldn’t give me any date at all. Eventually after waiting 10 months I finally lost patience and cancelled the order and placed an order elsewhere the attitude from allcarleasing was “we don’t care someone else will have it when it comes”. I was told I would get the refund on my deposit at the beginning of May and surprise surprise I’m still waiting . I’ve phoned and asked for an update and as per usual no call back from [NAME] who is supposed to be the sales Manager ….I would really be careful with this company I have never written a review on one of these sites but I’m truly speechless at how bad this experience has been !!!!!!! all i can say is thank you trust pilot my review seemed to work I actually got my refund confirmed this evening !!!!

Request a Call Back

Complete the form below and we'll call you back at a time to suit you.