All Star Reviews

  Welcome to All Star Reviews, here you’ll find our latest vehicle reviews left by real customers.

Leave a review for your vehicle

     

BMW

2 Series Active Tourer225xe M Sport 5dr Auto
Derek Simmons2019-12-11
IHave to go right to the end of the 2 series AT range for the hybrid but my word is it worth it. We leased a couple as pool cars because of their space and economy and honestly the staff love them. No
t the best looking but inside they look just the same as other 2 series beemers.

Read More
     

Audi

A3 Sportback30 tfsi Black Edition
Mark2019-12-10
Was a little unsure on whether to get an Audi A3 purely because of the amount of them you see on the road, but after getting one I now realise why there are so many. It has amazing performance and tec
hnology and I have never driven anything quite like it in terms of comfort and handling. Cheers to the guys at ACL.

Read More
     

Mercedes-Benz

A Class SaloonA180d AMG Line Premium Plus
Hassan 2019-12-10
Amazing car, with even better looks! Would definitely recommend the A Class Saloon over the more common hatchback as this is a real head turner. Special mention for Sophie for guiding me through the p
rocess and arranging delivery in a matter of weeks! Will most definitely be returning to All Car Leasing!

Read More
     

Volkswagen

Polo1.0 TSI 95 SE 5dr
Charlotte Hillain2019-12-09
Great little runner, really cute and easy to drive and got it on a really good deal just in time before Christmas. It has some ace little features like a start/stop system and hill hold so driving to
work is nice and easy as I'm not the most confident driver in the world.

Read More
     

Nissan

Qashqai1.3 Dig-t Acenta premium
D Troyer2019-12-05
The Qashqai is the original and best crossver and I've had three Qashqais in a row from ACL now. Never had any arguements about the drive or the interior quality, this is the first petrol one I've had
and I wished I'd had one sooner, a little bit smoother, full tank fuel ups are a bit cheaper and it's surprisingly good on miles. Acenta premium is the way to go as you get everything you probably won't but it's not oveer the top

Read More
     

Citroen

C5 AircrossC5 AIRCROSS FLAIR PLUS PURETECH S/S 180 AUTO
Subhi F2019-12-05
I am very glad I went with allcarleasing. The service they provided me with was second to none. I should mention Nick and Lucia who were a great help throughout the process. They were very well inform
ed about the process and the product and always offered their insightful recommendation. 5 stars

Read More
     

BMW

4 Series Gran Coupe420i M Sport Auto
Darren2019-12-03
Great motorway cruiser, handles nicely and plenty of room for the ankle biters in the back seats. Would have gone for the diesel if not for the impressive rates on the petrol model, I pretty much put
the difference towards fuel. Very happy with the car, as to be expected from a BMW.

Read More
     

Kia

Picanto 1.25 3 5dr Auto
Rob Cockcroft2019-12-02
Really nice car, very economical and the infotainment is servicable enough. It is very basic on the inside that we were expecting with it being a Picanto but have to mark it down as it does take an ag
e to warm up and the wind noise is a bit louder than I would have hoped. Still it's a very good practical and cheap car great for the city (Birmingham)

Read More
     

Tesla

Model 3Standard
A. Tamworth2019-11-29
Absolutely fantastic. Was quite a long wait time because its a brand new model but well worth it and it allowed me to choose the autonomous driving package and blue paint. Not had the car for long but
enjoying it so far, thanks all car.

Read More
     

BMW

2 Series Active Tourer225xe iperformance
Phoebe Clough2019-11-29
High specification & it showed in the quality of the build, drive and all round driving experience. Controls via the BMW interface are intuitive and clear. Setting up driver profiles for example is st
raight forward. I’ve been driving this car for 8 months and do not regret my choice. The hybrid option suits, although with a range of 20miles you’d need to be a town driver who charges their car everyday.

Read More
     

BMW

X4Xdrive20d M Sport 5dr Step Auto
Kate2019-11-28
When I was looking for a new car and suggested the X4, all my friends and family said that the X4 didn't live up to the looks of the X3 and X5 and that I should probably look at those cars instead. Th
ankfully I ignored them and bit the bullet and guess what, as soon it was delivered they all changed their minds instantly and now want one! I love my new X4 its really spacious and fun to drive and it's nice feeling like a queen on the road because of how high up you are in the driving seat. To anyone debating the X4 i'd say go for it! Thanks ACL!

Read More
     

Ford

Focus HatchbackEcoboost 125 ST Line Nav 5dr
Pamela Kierr2019-11-27
Love the Focus Active as its the best of both worlds. The new Focus is so much better than the last one and the best car I thought in my budget range. Would have liked to have been able to get full l
eather for cheaper as I have dogs and the smell seeps in the cloth, also a bit daft to give me nav when apple car play already has it but it was part of the deal overall I have no complaints as its a great car for how much I am paying. will probably get another when the husbands up for renewal in a few months. i chose metallic blue and st line

Read More
     

Ford

Galaxy190 Titanium Lux Pack Auto
Nancy Macqueen2019-11-27
It's not the most beautiful car in the world I know, but it certainly does what it's told to. If you're used to having big cars or have a big family and are looking to upgrade then I couldn't recommen
d the galaxy enough!

Read More
     

Volkswagen

Polo1.0 TSI SE 5dr
Suchiner Kaur2019-11-27
The polo I ordered is such a fabulous and modern car. Had the old Polo (Diesel, Match) before and never had any complaints. Pretty much the same car just more modern and greater economy - another 2 mi
les per gallon from same engine, essentially. I would really recommend the Polo any day. A nice bonus to not have the Documentation fee to pay with Black Friday as well, really handy having the renewal date at this time every 3 years! Thanks, Dr. Kaur

Read More
     

Audi

Q2Sport
Steph Greene2019-11-26
Really happy with my new car, the seats are really comfy and the cruise control is nice to have for the motorway. The car also has hill hold assist which is something I didn't know I wanted until I re
alised how useful it is, especially near where I live. Car was delivered quickly thanks all car leasing.

Read More
     

Mercedes-Benz

GLCPetrol
Julianna 2019-11-25
We have received an excellect customer support from Alphabet with our first car and we used them again leasing our second car. We took a bit of time and working out what would be the best leasing agr
eement for us. We had couple of options and asking for a new quote was always delivered promptly and efficiently. Many thanks for your excellent service and we wouldnt hesitate to recommend Nick and the Alpabet team to our friends.

Read More
     

Audi

A5 Coupe35 TFSI S Tronic S Line
Jenny2019-11-20
I pushed my budget a bit this time round and I am glad I did. The A5 coupe looks amazing on the outside and tech bit in the dash is one of the easiest I've ever used. bit worried when going from diese
l to petrol but the engine is quite economical and quite punchy when needed. would really recommend this to anyone so good

Read More
     

Mercedes-Benz

GLA ClassGLA 200 AMG Line Edition 5dr Auto
Carol Harding2019-11-20
I was always stuck on whether or not to go for the GLA because of its weird size and not being able to figure out if it was an SUV or really a taller and longer hatchback. Well, I bit the bullet and w
ent for it and thank god I did. Its a really practical size, looks pretty fancy and has some really high tech which I'm still figuring out how to use properly :)

Read More
     

Skoda

Kodiaq1.5 SE
Chris Feather2019-11-07
Absolute beast of a car inside and out. I can't believe how nice it is to drive and how cheap I got it for. I find the Kodiaq a lot more professional looking and smarter than the VW/SEAT/Audi version.
Really recommend this car, great engine great interior

Read More
     

Renault

Megane Rs1.8 RS 280
Anonymous2019-11-06
Such an underrated and fun car and so lucky that it was on offer as I have been after one for years but never on good offers. Puts the Focus ST to shame quite frankly in my opinion but I will admit t
he interior is not as up to date as I would have liked

Read More
     

BMW

3 Series Saloon330i M Sport 4dr Step Auto
Muhammed M.2019-11-05
The new 3 series really is phenomenal and there's no surprise that its such a popular car. It's great for long commutes and especially for work with having to travel across the country (also why I ch
ose automatic). The seats are comfortable and sporty and it handles very well whilst having quite a mean engine.

Read More
     

BMW

1 Series Hatchback118d M sport
Greg Pike2019-11-04
At first I wasn't keen on the 1 series because I loved my old one so much and was sad they changed the shape but once you see it in real life you can see it looks even better. The 118d engine is a bel
ter and really good on economy and the m sport trim is just unreal. I am only marking it down 1 star because I feel the interior isn't THAT much better than the outgoing model but that's nit picking. Got a great deal with acl thanks

Read More
     

Mercedes-Benz

E Class CabrioletE220d AMG Line Premium Plus
Matthew Hayes2019-11-04
One of the best deals I have come across for this type of car, I\'m paying almost as much as I would have for the coupe version so saving loads by leasing instead of a pcp with Mercedes. The car is ve
ry comfy, despite the looks its not traditionally sporty because of the diesel engine but it\'s hardly a complaint, the engine is quiet and has a lot of pull if you put your foot down. It\'s great having the roof down during the nice weather but I\'m not looking forward to the winter. All in all very good car and would recommend it based on the cost saving alone. Thanks all car. Matthew

Read More
     

Ford

Focus Hatchback1.0 Ecoboost 125 ST-Line Nav 5dr
Callum Walker2019-11-01
bagged myself the Focus hatch St line for a pretty good deal around a month ago and defo was a great decision. Its got some handy driver assistance features like cruise control and lane assists and al
so love the new Infotainment screen. The only problem I have really is its power but I opted for the 1.0 Ecoboost and that isn't even too slow either. All in all love it to be fair, cheers all car

Read More
     

Audi

A4 Saloon35 TDI Black Edition 4dr S Tronic
Simon Yim2019-10-29
I knew that I wanted a classy commuter car but had no idea what to actually get. I searched around and luckily this was the first car I stumbled across. For the money I pay for it, the kit is amazing,
having the 'black edition' aspect to the car gives it a really unique and sporty look and the technology inside is simple to use and visually appealing. It also has pretty good fuel economy so no complaints here - 5 stars

Read More
     

Mercedes-Benz

A Class HatchbackA200 AMG
Tony Agaloma2019-10-28
Absolutely love the new mercedes a class. The interior is the best I've ever had coming from an Audi A3 and the engine is incredible. The styling on the AMG line makes it look so much better and sport
y than the others and glad i went for it. Thanks ACL

Read More
     

Mercedes-Benz

A Class HatchbackA180d Amg Line
Abbie Horsnall2019-10-25
Utterly over the moon with my brand new A-Class, I can't believe the amount of kit you get with it! I was recommended to go for the amg line due to the sportier seats and my god it was worth it, it lo
oks so classy! The infotainment screens looks so nice and are also really fast and useful as well!

Read More
     

Kia

SportageISG 4
Alan Pollock2019-09-24
Excellent service from the start to the finish, my new car was delivered in very good time and nothing I can fault. really pleased with the process and thanks to Josh Banner for all his work in sorti
ng this.

Read More
     

Mercedes-Benz

A Class Hatchback200d
Gheorghe Tudor2019-09-12
Very helpful and professional. I am glad I chose allcarleasing and couldn't be happier with my car. I recomand them all the way. The process is quite long but I had al the support and guidence. Thanks
again.

Read More
     

Renault

CapturNot sure
Claire owens2019-08-28
Nick was amazing, his communication and simply the whole experience was stress-free .Thank you for the brilliant customer service
again.

Read More
     

Skoda

Superb EstateSEL Executive
Stephen Rowland2019-08-12
The car is excellent! Plenty of room, good on fuel and very comfortable for long journeys. All round vision is good and the car feels safe even in bad weather.

Read More
     

Skoda

Fabia HatchbackSE 1.0 MPI 75 COLOUR EDITION
PETER BOYTON2019-08-12
Great set of features on this car. the 1 litre engine is fine around town and performs well on the motorway. Unbelievably low fuel consumption! Boot space is much improved from earlier models. The abi
lity to run Waze through the display is great.

Read More
     

Volkswagen

T-rocR line
John2019-08-12
The team were very efficient , whole order and delivery process went very smoothly. The car is super to drive. I will be confident to use the team again, Special thanks to Blaal for all your assistanc
e. John T

Read More
     

Mercedes-Benz

E Class CabrioletE300
Don2019-08-08
Best car I've ever had … the quality is superb with fit and finish levels beyond BMW\'s 5 series. Mercs' 2 Litre petrol engine is a particularly impressive unit .. .. flexible and powerful with dec
ent economy. The car is very quiet in normal use but feels and sounds sporty when needed. Merc's widescreen technology makes the everyday driving environment a joy, and so far the leasing experience has been top notch..

Read More
     

Volkswagen

Golf HatchbackGolf R
Jamie2019-08-07
This car puts a smile on my face every time I get in it. Got it for my wife but she's hardly had a drive because I'm having so much fun round the country lanes. 300bhp in a FWD hatch what's not to lik
e. Great interior, brutal acceleration and handles like it's on rails. Big thanks to allcarleasing for turning my order around so quick and providing a great service.

Read More
     

Nissan

QashqaiTekna
Jon Waller 2019-08-07
Excellent car, lots of useful gadgets to make a safe enjoyable driving experience. We have the 1500 dci and it’s returning 53 miles to the gallon. It’s a spacious comfy car, which is ideal for gra
ndparents on their own or packing the grandkids and all their stuff in

Read More
     

Nissan

QashqaiConnect
Howard Miller2019-08-07
Nice car to drive - lots of extras including park assist and blind spot warnings which are a great aid. Very good economically I am getting an average of 60 miles per gallon which is very impressive.
Car has a glass roof which is tinted this definitely lights up the car internally I often have it this feature on whilst driving. Please bare in mind this model which is diesel has the ad blue facility - this needs to be topped up every 1500 miles my local Nissan dealer is very helpful and told me I can call into them and they would instantly top it up for me ! Marks out of ten 8/10

Read More
     

Volkswagen

Tiguan2.0 TSi 190 4Motion R Line 5dr DSG
Nigel Burke 2019-08-07
This is a great car with loads of tech extras on it. The car drives like a dream and the cruise control is the best I have ever used, far better than the Merc E class I had as my last car. The engine
is very responsive and lots of fun in the sports mode. I would fully recommend this car to anyone.

Read More
     

Volkswagen

Golf HatchbackR
Raj Curwen2019-08-07
Coming from a Porsche 911 I wasn't really expecting much from the Golf R - but I've been pleasantly surprise! It's fast, refined, comfortable, and eats up the miles with great composure. It's not the
visceral, spine tingling fun of a 911, but it does appeal. This is a modern, fast, and fun car - and I highly recommend it!

Read More
     

Citroen

C5 Aircross1.2
PHILLIP CHARLES DERHAM2019-08-07
Loving this car. Has a ridiculous amount of space on the inside and in the boot. Perfect for big trips away. Car handles a dream, awesome suspension and super quiet on the motorway. Nice features such
as lane assist and i love how it displays the speed limit for you on the dash. No complaints.

Read More
     

Audi

Q3Q3
Karen fryer 2019-08-07
Fantastic car, the new model Q3 is stunning. The sat nav is the best ever and it's good value to run and insure. It is spacious and looks great in the pearlescent paint.Would highly recommend this veh
icle.

Read More
     

Land Rover

Discovery Sport2.0 TD4 180 SE Tech Auto
Paula Daly2019-08-07
I ADORE this car. It's so luxurious and looks amazing. It's a really comfortable drive, is solid on the motorway, and (unlike the Evoque) has great visibility for parking. The boot space is great - my
dog has a ton of room and my husband can get his golf clubs in. I went for the heated steering wheel as an added extra and this is so lovely when the weather is cold. I don't know anything about engines so can't comment there - but the car is fast and corners well. I would definitely go for another Discovery Sport after this.

Read More
     

Mercedes-Benz

C Class SaloonC220d
Chris2019-08-07
A very enjoyable car to drive, smooth, comfortable, and fast! Car responds well to slightest driver touch on the pedal....front wheel drive shows and very responsive. Its economic (so far) though tim
e will tell on the gas front. I need to test boot space further but reasonable for general size of the car. Certainly, one to consider

Read More
     

Ford

FiestaEcoBoost 100 Titanium X 5 Door
Ronnie Jones2019-08-06
I took the deal because the previous 140 ST-Line was no good for fuel and impractical now that I have a baby but I was taken aback at just how much Ford have improved the Fiesta and how great the econ
omy is in the 100 version and with a sixth gear. Not only that, the Titanium X trim has much more comfort and tech than I imagined and is comparable, in my opinion, to equivalent German marques but at the fraction of the price. Would highly recommend this model to anyone looking for a decent level of comfort and an economical engine for the daily commute. Simply superb.

Read More
     

Mazda

2GT Nav +
Rose Powell2019-08-06
Absolutely love this car it is crammed with technology, comfortable and economical. Was worried about going to a smaller car but absolutely no need it’s spacious inside easy to get in and out of and
a real joy to drive. Very happy with it!

Read More
     

Abarth

595 Hatchback595
chris waterhouse2019-08-06
I leased a pre-registered Fiat Abarth. It came to me in immaculate condition. Pre-Registered but not previously driven. Thus, I had a fair price saving. That, allied to great service and a beautiful c
ar, gives AllCarLeasing a five star rating...

Read More
     

Mercedes-Benz

C Class CabrioletC200
Hamid chaudhry2019-08-06
This car it feels so lowered and it’s not a luxury car if you have previously driven a 4x4 in the past . The gears don’t change as swift and sometimes there’s a delay for the gear to change fro
m 3rd to 4 th.The boot space is tiny and fuel wise it is not economical. This is a car for the single gent it’s fast looks great has the looks alright ! And the convertible roof glides down like a breeze from a touch of a button. But it is just that a sports couple for the single guy not a family orientated car or a luxury vehicle. So if it’s speed and looks your after that’s it this is it. Drive wise it’s ok .. I’ve driven so much better with older non branded vehicles. And this is a Mercedes 2019 model .. so not a fantastic drive and you can feel all the bumps on the road and the lower steering is stiff too.

Read More
     

Mercedes-Benz

E Class CabrioletE220D AMG Line Premium Plus
Alan Devon2019-08-06
What can I say. My first Mercedes and glad I chose it. The build quality is superb and its a real pleasure to drive. I love driving in the sun with the top down. It has all the bells and whistles I ne
ed and some I don't. I love the self parking feature. It's very clever and it's amazing to sit in the car whilst it parks itself - but not that practical when parking at Waitrose. I moved to Mercedes from BMW and very glad I did. I can highly recommend this car.

Read More
     

Lexus

NX300h
Alan Ball2019-08-06
Had several Lexus now and this one has not let me down , great ride , I do 30,000 miles per annum and it’s a dream. The battery technology now means I am running in on battery only anything up to 40
miles an hour so the mpg is impressive

Read More
     

Citroen

C1 HatchbackUrban Ride
John Bachynski2019-07-03
Cheap and cheerful is the best way to describe the C1. And that's not a negative. The interior is comfortable enough, has the right amount of tech to keep me connected and the 1.0 engine is a lot bett
er than what it was and very economical. Thanks Kim and the team!

Read More
     

Skoda

KAroq2.0 Tdi Se L 4x4 Auto
Jason Lawrence2019-07-03
Can't believe how brilliant this car is. Ordered it not even realising just how big it is as well, sits somewhere round the size of the Audi Q5! Skoda have really pulled it out of the bag these past f
ew years, its dead easy to drive, comes with some great kit and performs pretty well to be fair, all for an affordable price in comparison to those luxury manufacturer's oh and did i forgot to mention it looks like an absolute beast!

Read More
     

Nissan

Qashqai1.5 n connecta
shaun alcock2019-07-02
I would highly recommend All Car Leasing. Kimberley and Gemma have found cars for my wife and I and we are both exceptionally happy with the cars and the service we received. Kimberley is so efficien
t, helpful and goes out of her way to make sure we were happy. The price was great and would like to thank Kimberley and Gemma for all of their help.

Read More
     

BMW

X5X5M
Terrence Seabrook2019-07-02
The BMW X5M is the best SUV I've ever had. The interior inside is second to none and the X5M engine is not just a beast but really good on fuel as well if you drive a certain way. It's not a cheap car
by any stretch but the deal I got is very cheap for what it is. Highly recommended, thank you Liam, Josh and the team. Happy customer. Terrence.

Read More
     

Porsche

Boxster2.0 T
Graeme Budworth2019-07-02
Wanted a Boxster for years as a little runner on the weekend and couldn't afford to buy one straight out so decided to lease. One of the best decisions I've made to be honest, it's absolutely brillian
t for the weekends and gonna be great this summer! The car itself is really fun and easy to drive and it comes with a decent amount of kit as well. Highly recommend to all!

Read More
     

BMW

3 Series Saloon320i M Sport Auto
Danny Blezard2019-07-02
The new 3 Series is honestly class. It was the interior that held me back from getting one before, but now that the inside has had an update as well as the outside it's a win-win. I don't do that many
miles but most of my commute is on the motorway so I can't speak much for the MPG around town, but I usually get around 51 mpg every day. My lifetime mpg so far is 48. Had the car for 6 weeks now and the looks still haven\'t worn off for me.

Read More
     

Volkswagen

TiguanR-Line Tech 230
Wayne S2019-07-02
This is a great family wagon with hot hatch performance and fully loaded with gizmos. The insurance is surprisingly cheap which is a nice bonus. The adaptive cruise control is astonishing - whichev
er car you choose next make sure it has it!

Read More
     

Jaguar

XF SaloonPetrol R Sport Auto
Jackie Green2019-07-01
Took up once of All Car's special offers on the Jag XF as it blew everything out of the water in terms of price but it made me worry that I was sacrificing quality, luckily I did not as the XF is as c
omfortable as the 5 series, E Class or the A5 for a fraction of the cost. The classic Jag interior sets it apart and definitely the car you should go for if you want to feel refined and comfortable. Thanks to Sophie and Lucia for getting the colour I wanted and delivered so quickly. Love it. Jackie x

Read More
     

Jaguar

XF Saloon2.0L R Sport Auto
Darren Stone2019-07-01
Fantastic car. Wanted a Jaguar for ages but the price has always been a bit too high compared to things like the Mercedes C Class for me to actually consider one, but managed to get this XF on offer.
Wasn't much to chose from colour wise, just Black or White so I went with the Black. It's quite fast, but doesn't feel like you're actually going fast because it's a fairly soft ride. This car is a great all rounder and I'd recommend to anyone thanks All Car Leasing

Read More
     

Jaguar

XF Saloon2.0d R-Sport Auto
Ralph Perkins2019-06-23
Very classy car and couldn't be any happier. Luxurious interior, smooth ride and great looking for a great deal at All Car Leasing. Spotted the deal only a few weeks ago or so and it's sat right here
on my doorstep. Thanks, Lucia and Nick for keeping me up to date at all times!

Read More
     

BMW

I3 Hatchback125kw 42kwh 5dr Auto
Gopal Sastri2019-06-14
The i3 is my first electric car and I absolutely love it. Seriously nice tech and interior on the inside and the performance is amazing from the electric motor.If anyone's looking for a 'premium' elec
tric car then this is the one

Read More
     

Nissan

LeafN-Connecta
Gonzalo Velázquez2019-06-14
Nissan Leaf is a brilliant car, it may not look the nicest but that doesnt matter really because of how easy it is to drive, not having any fuel costs and its cruise control/satnav features. Very ple
ased to say the least!

Read More
     

Jaguar

I-pace294kw Ev400 S 90kwh 5dr Auto
L Romanovich2019-06-14
Welcome to the electric revolution!! I have been looking to lease an electric vehicle for a long time and there was finally a deal on the ipace and i took. It's the most luxurious and fast one I teste
d and I am just so happy. Thank you Sophie and the team

Read More
     

Mazda

Mazda 3 Hatchback2.0 SE-L Hatch
Daniel Morris2019-06-14
Fantastic car. Don't even have to go high up the range to start considering this car, plus the model is brand spanking new and I haven't seen another one on the road yet! Cool little features really m
ake this car like the heads up display, didn't even know it came with one. If you're considering getting one make sure you go for the special red paint, its absolutely fantastic in the sun. Nice big engine too and it doesn't feel at all slow, but I haven\'t been flying around much as I'm still breaking in the engine as its brand new.

Read More
     

Vauxhall

Viva1.0 [73] Se 5dr
Caroline 2019-06-14
I took this car because it had just been released and I was expecting a similar performance to the Corsa but unfortunately the last two years have been a series of trips to the local dealer. Interior'
s fine and practical but basic. Not All Car's fault of course but I had to be honest with my review.

Read More
     

Toyota

Corolla1.8 Hybrid Icon Tech
Jake Smythe2019-06-14
Enjoying my new corolla so far, its such a good car to drive to work in, absolutely fantastic fuel economy thanks to the hybrid power and I've even got heated seats despite only having the model above
the entry level. The only reason I dont give this car 5 stars though is because the seats themselves aren't the greatest, but maybe I've been spoiled by sitting in a higher end model when I saw the model at a toyota dealership. The new screen is nice and clear and theres a decent amount of room in the back seats for my child seat. You can choose styling options like chrome, black or red bits but I didn't bother, I think the black paint makes the car look great on its own. Overall really happy with the car and would recommend it.

Read More
     

Jaguar

XF SaloonR Sport
Archer Atkinson2019-06-12
Ignore the Germans, the current Jag XF is the best luxury saloon on the market. Excellent value for money, fantastic engines and an interior that isn't overly done with unneeded tech. Got one on the
current offer which was miles cheaper than the competitors. Only dropped the stars as I was hoping for a little better mpg from the diesel but i AM NITPICKING. A. ATKINSON

Read More
     

Jaguar

XF Saloon2.0i R-Sport
theo perry2019-06-01
Love the bones off my new Jag. From enquiry to delivery within 2 weeks. Top of the range model with all the trims inside and a brilliant engine on the outside. Very spacious inside and easy to drive.
Recommended to anyone!

Read More
     

Seat

Ateca1.5 Tsi Evo Se Technology
Luke Butterworth2019-05-28
The SEAT Ateca is a brilliant crossover which I got a deal on a few months back and I must admit I'm pretty pleased with it. It has plenty of space throughout meaning I can fit loads in and is surpris
ingly nippy as well with pretty good MPG. Crossovers have always interested me as of the space they provide with a nice price tag!

Read More
     

Lexus

RX450h 3.5 5dr Cvt
Dipti Anugama2019-05-22
The RX is a dream car for me, has an exceptional engine and one of the best interiors I have ever seen. Considered a few of the other larger SUVs but so pleased I went for a Lexus! Thanks a lot for AC
L finding the car quickly for me

Read More
     

Skoda

Citigo1.0 Monte Carlo 5 Door
Michelle Davies2019-05-22
Love my new Citigo, it's a little bit weird having to put my smartphone on the dash but to be fair when I've had to use a sat-nav in the past I've always used google maps on my phone, so at least now
I can see it properly. The car looks awesome on the outside, really sporty looking in the red! Thank you all car leasing!

Read More
     

Audi

TT Roadster45 Tfsi Quattro S Line 2dr S Tronic [tech Pack]
Ciarán O'Hea2019-05-22
Got a cracking deal on the Audi TT a few months ago and I must say I am over the moon with it. Performance, quality, style, it has it all. Only problem I have found is that im not using the convertibl
e aspect to the car enough, but thats just because its always bloody raining in northern ireland haha. Very pleased overall and would definitely recommend!

Read More
     

Skoda

Octavia Hatchback1.6 TDI SE Tech
Gareth2019-05-21
Really good car for the money, I just wanted something to commute in that wouldn't cost the earth. This Octavia fell into my price range thankfully, as It's miles better than the other cars around for
similar money. Its very generic/family car looking on the outside but there's alot to be said for blending in, but much nicer on the inside. Seats are comfy and I've got cruise control and sat-nav, everything I need really. I have the manual and my average MPG is in the mid 60's.

Read More
     

Suzuki

Swift1.4 Boosterjet Sport 5dr
Barry 2019-05-17
I absolutely love the new Swift Sport and honestly think it's one of the most underrated hot hatches on the market. It's seriously nippy and the interior is so much better than the Corsa VXR which I w
as contemplating. Thanks, ACL for getting it in the colour I wanted and within a week of ringing. Barry

Read More
     

Land Rover

Discovery Sport2.0 Td4 180 Se Tech 5dr Auto
Don2019-05-14
I have been a Land Rover customer all my life and the new Disco sport is probably my favourite ever, I have had the Defender, Range Rover Sport and the old Discovery. A perfect blend of modern tech an
d off-roading capabilities, got it exactly the spec I wanted after a cancelled order.

Read More
     

Audi

A4 Avant35 Tfsi S Line
Abdul Majid 2019-05-14
Got the Audi A4 Avant as a company car and I love it that much that I thought id have to leave a review. Really classy interior with features that are simple to use and really appealing to look at. Th
e car itself handles incredibly well even in really bad conditions and on motorway drives for getting to work and back, and the space of the estate is really handy too- Thanks Liam and Josh at All Car also for keeping me informed and up to date at all times- highly recommend!

Read More
     

Citroen

C3 Hatchback1.2 Feel
Debbie Ashworth2019-05-14
For the most part it's a good car, originally I didn't want the rubber bumps on the side of the car like the one I test drove but in hindsight I wish I'd have gone for the next model up as the car loo
ks a bit bare without them but thats just my opinion. Its lovely and comfortable on the inside, there\'s quite a lot of plastic surrounding you though. Touchscreen is nice and bright/colourful.

Read More
     

Peugeot

3008 Estate1.5 Bluehdi Gt Line 5dr
Bryn Carwyn2019-05-14
I tried a few different crossovers and the 3008 was the best in my opinion. Really good fuel with the diesel and the interior is really nice with good tech. My only gripe with the car is that the soun
d quality isn't great in the stereo.

Read More
     

Ford

Fiesta1.0 Ecoboost St-Line Nav
Jake Duff2019-05-14
Had an older fezzy when i first passed my test a few years back and wanted to get my hands on the new one as soon as i saw the new shape and the huge tablet they have now put in the front. Got it in a
red colourway st line as a special offer from All Car and i must admit im over the moon to be honest.

Read More
     

Mini

ClubmanCooper D Chili Pack
Hugh2019-05-14
Enjoy my car every day, the service from All Car Leasing was great and the car was delivered pristine, wish I had got the winter pack, the extra rear space is perfect and fits everything I have ever n
eeded, the double door makes boot access very easy. I may consider a Countryman next.

Read More
     

Nissan

Juke1.6 Bose Personal Edition
Jack Lythe2019-05-14
By no means luxurious but its well equipped for what you pay. The bose soundsystem is actually really good, but the rest of the inside is quite confined/small. It's actually my first time driving a c
ar where you sit slightly higher up too, it feels much safer and you can see a tad more of the road.

Read More
     

Volvo

S902.0 T4 Momentum Plus 4dr Geartronic
Ronan Monaghan2019-05-13
I can't believe more people don't drive the Volvo S90 and I am so glad that I looked outside of the German marques for a large executive car for work. It's a massive car with amazing luxury inside on
the same level as the BMW, Audis and the Mercedes at a much-reduced price. All of my mates have said how awesome it is and I just think more people should consider it. Volvos are really good value these days and when the time goes for this to go back I would probably go Swedish again. Thanks Kim and the team for helping me get one with the options and the colour I was after with a delivery date that worked with me. Ronan

Read More
     

BMW

2 Series Gran Tourer218i Luxury 5dr Step Auto
Dmitriy Mikhailovich2019-05-13
2 Series Gran Tourer great car but not enjoying the look of the car. Has great interior and performance with sports seats and sat nav and having 7 seats is great for the kids and having more space.,
but think its ugly exterior.

Read More
     

Ford

Focus Hatchback1.5 Ecoblue 120 ST Line Nav
Peter Haywood2019-05-13
Absolutely love the new focus, looks much better in person than it does in the photos. Got mine in the blue that's in all the adverts and would definitely recommend it. The diesel engine is good, it f
eels very familiar to my old 1.6 litre Golf, not too powerful but not slow either. I thought it'd take me a while to get used to the new screen on the dashboard, but its actually not too bad, it doesn't really stick out into your eye line like you'd think it would. 5 Stars. Peter.

Read More
     

Mercedes-Benz

E Class CoupeE300 Amg Line Premium Plus Auto
Justine2019-05-10
The E-Class Coupe is incredibly stylish and sophisticated and makes a brilliant vehicle for long commutes and getting to work. The interior is very classy with a great infotainment system and really
comfortable seats due to the amg line trim. Engine also really powerful, only issue i have personally had is getting used to the size of it when it comes to parking, but thats all on me!

Read More
     

Porsche

CayenneE Hybrid
Celina Wroblewska2019-05-07
Really love this car, always wanted one and really surprised at how cheap it was. It's nice and big on the inside and really comfortable to drive, the interior cabin is second to none after I tested
the range rover velar, Jag F pace, Audi Q5 and the bmw X5 to make sure I was getting exactly what I wanted. It's very powerful for a hybrid and the economy really is as good as it gets considering my requirements. Would recommend this car to anyone.

Read More
     

Nissan

Qashqai1.7 Dci N-connecta
Wendy Taylor 2019-05-07
Just received my Qashqai from All Car Leasing and im absolutely chuffed with it :) Its really easy to drive because of its assistance systems and fancy tech and i get great fuel economy out of it. Onl
y complaint i have really is regarding the size of the interior just wish it was a bit roomier but still, nonetheless its great for carting the kids round all week and doing my daily duties! x

Read More
     

Mini

Hatchback2.0 S Sport 3 Door
Becky Watson2019-05-07
I'm absolutely in love with my Mini, I love the quirky union jack lights at the back and the inside is really comfy! I think the only thing I'd say is a downside is the run flat tyres, they feel prett
y hard when you're going over bumpy bits. Other than that it's really good to drive, looks fantastic, mine has starlight blue paint with a black roof, originally I wanted the lighter blue but this one was available in stock so I settled for the darker blue.

Read More
     

Skoda

Octavia Estate2.0 Tsi VRS Auto
Rachel Jeens2019-05-03
Ace car, dont regret it one bit. Had never driven a Skoda previous to this so was a little apprehensive, but its perfect. I wanted a powerful car with good specs so went for the VRS! chose the estate
to give me plenty of space for the family (and more importantly the dog)!

Read More
     

Lexus

CTF Sport Hybrid
Colin Walker2019-05-03
Wanted to find a better way to spend my company car allowance, eventually settled on the Lexus ct as it's a hybrid and I didn't fancy going for the usual German car. Build quality is good overall but
the hard plastics near the centre console are a bit off putting and the car isn't particularly fast at all, the gearbox is a CVT and is pretty noisy if you put your foot to the floor but this car is really best kept to being driven economically, it is saving me a fair bit of money in fuel costs as half the time I'm sat in standstill traffic so it just uses the electric power. I personally wouldn't have this car in any other version outside of F Sport as entry models look a bit bland and the higher ones are way too expensive for the car in my opinion.

Read More
     

Renault

Clio1.5 Dci 90 Gt Line 5dr Auto
Juan Suarez2019-05-03
Love this car. Really nice car and drives very well. Got the GT Line for the sport looks. It's my first automatic car and I don't think I'll ever go back. Would recommend to anyone looking for a small
hatch. Cheers guys. Juan S.

Read More
     

Ford

Focus Hatchback1.5 ST Line Nav
Lesley Sawyer 2019-05-02
Ford Focus ticks all of my boxes to be honest. Standard looking vehicle so decided to go for st line for the nicer interior and it was definitely the right decision. fairly powerful engine and a grea
t satnav all for a great deal. no complaints from me

Read More
     

Honda

Civic Hatchback2.0 Vtec Turbo Type R 5dr
Monty Ryan2019-05-02
Opted for the Honda Civic Type R over some of the other performance car leasing deals ACL had and I'm glad we did. Incredible performance from a hatchback!!! One thing I'd mark it down for is that the
bodykit is a little bit overdone and maybe a little too aggressive.

Read More
     

Kia

Optima1.6 ISG 3
Edward Sender2019-04-29
The reason I give this car 5 stars instead of 4 is because its very good for what you get, its not supposed to be as good as a BMW so obviously the inside isnt as plush but its really not bad at all a
nd the amount of kit you get with it more than compensates. I went for the estate version so cant say much about the normal model but theres plenty of room in the back. As for the engine the 1.6 isnt exactly fast but its not slow either.

Read More
     

Audi

A3 Saloon1.6 Diesel S Line
Themba Mthembu2019-04-29
Replaced my old Audi A3 1.6 TDI SE hatch with the current generation A3 saloon and the performance is a little better and the interior a LOT better. Price is really good for a car of this calibre and
I have no complaints. Thanks Liam, Nick, Gemma and the wider team.

Read More
     

Nissan

JukeBose
Carly Lambert2019-04-25
I wanted a car that was a bit bigger than my old Fiesta and the Juke was pretty much the perfect fit. Small, not too big and a really good sound system. I love it! I do wish it had a bigger boot thoug
h which why it's a four and not a five. Thanks Liam and the team

Read More
     

Volkswagen

Polo1 Litre Beats
Kat Gurnsey2019-04-25
Really happy with the Polo deal I got, it's really modern on the inside and the sound system is miles better than the old polo! Some of the plastic is quite hard feeling though which can make it feel
a bit cheap in some areas which is why I wouldnt give it 5 stars.

Read More
     

Audi

A3 CabrioletS-Line 35
Marley2019-04-25
Love my car, has been wonderful and enjoy putting the roof down would recommend the convertible to everyone. Inside the car is really nice and much better than my old fiesta. Can't wait to get a new o
ne next year when this goes back.

Read More
     

Mercedes-Benz

E Class SaloonE220d Amg Line 4dr 9g-tronic
Malcolm Schwartz2019-04-25
Leased 5 of these for our company fleet and every single rep has said it's the best car they've driven. They said the journey is smooth and the interior features have made journeys enjoyable even when
in standstill traffic. Would recommend. MS

Read More
     

Nissan

Qashqai1.3 Dig-t Acenta Premium 5dr
Tim Crump2019-04-25
the Qashqai is great for me due to its size and decent performance. I wanted something which was pretty big so that I'm not bullied on the roads but equally not huge so it too difficult to drive. It h
as a really comfortable interior and is dead easy to drive.

Read More
     

BMW

1 Series Hatchback118i M Sport Auto
Tom Harrison2019-04-25
Its a good car but have to be careful if you havent driven a rear wheel drive car before, even if your not flooring it. Auto gearbox is good and fast to change gears. Sat nav is by far the best ive us
ed in a car, really easy and smooth to use. Would definitely recommend to anyone.

Read More
     

Audi

A4 Saloon35 Tdi Black Edition 4dr S Tronic
Lakshmi Nambiyar2019-04-25
Swapped out my Audi A3 hatch for something a little bigger in the A4 and I am absolutely in love!!! So much space, really good engine and the black edition trim really makes the car stand out, massive
boot, really good on diesel, loads of space for passengers in the back and the tech is on a different level then I've ever had before. best car I've ever had - thanks Nick and Gemma for finding this car so quick.

Read More
     

Mercedes-Benz

A ClassA200 AMG Line Exec
Daamir al-Yousef2019-04-23
A Class saloon is a classy vehicle which is great for long runs on the motorway and everyday use. Has really sharp looks and a premium styled interior with great navigation and comfortable seats. Ne
xt time i lease i will make sure to get a more powerful engine, but no complaints from me!

Read More
     

Citroen

C5 Aircross1.2 Puretech Flair
Ross Winchester2019-04-18
My honest review - Absolutely fabulous car at an incredible price. Citroen may not be in the same league as the Germans one on one but when it comes to value for money you can't get a better deal for
a car of this size outside of the C5 aircross in my opinion. Engine's great, interior is fab. Thanks, M Winchester

Read More
     

Mercedes-Benz

A Class HatchbackA180d AMG Line
Rob Danbury2019-04-18
The new A class is a really nice place to sit, I got mine with the premium pack for the ambient lighting and bigger screens as sadly you dont get them on the normal amg line model. The engine isnt bad
either, some people slate the a180 diesel because of the stigma of it being a Nissan engine, but given the motorway miles I do its really not an issue and pretty economical.

Read More
     

Suzuki

Swift1.0 Boosterjet
Tracy2019-04-18
great little runabout with a pokey engine, looks great from the outside but the interior isn't quite up to the standard of some of the other cars I was looking at but the price was too good from All C
ar to turn down. Would recommend to those looking for a bargain and a car that's not everywhere on the road like the fiestas, fiat 500s etc. Thanks ACL for sorting it out for me

Read More
     

BMW

3 Series Saloon330d Sport Auto
Mandy McQueen 2019-04-18
Always fancied myself a brand new BMW and leasing gave me that opportunity. The 3 Series is a really classy car with a modern interior and great performance and i absolutely love its styling, i can se
e why so many people own one :)

Read More
     

Volkswagen

Arteon2.0 TDI Elegance DSG
Darren Chesterfield2019-04-17
Love my Arteon as you don't see many on the road and you don't have to pick the top of the range model to get the best looks. DSG gearbox is really smooth and can achieve better mpg than I could get i
n most of the manuals I've driven. Its handy having rear doors too despite being shaped like a coupe. Is a tad plain on the inside though, bit like a passat.

Read More
     

Audi

TT Coupe40 Tfsi S Line
Ellie Flanders2019-04-16
absolutely love my Audi tt that ive got from all car leasing and got a really cheap deal on it fortunately as well! The S Line interior gives it a really classy sporty feel and the infotainment is gre
at for navigation as well. Great looking car wanted one for ages!

Read More
     

Hyundai

Tucson1.6 SE Nav
Andy Wilcock2019-04-16
Feels familiar to the qashqai I just handed back but you get much more equipment for the money. Hyundai have really stepped up their game over the past few years and look miles better than they used t
o. Seats are comfy but the cabin is a bit on the plain side of things and the built in sat nav isnt as good as using apple carplay with google maps or waze.

Read More
     

Ford

Mondeo Hatchback2.0 EcoBlue Zetec Edition 5dr
Robin2019-04-16
I was given this car via All Car as a company car and I've got to say Ford went out of their way to not have people labelled as boring Mondeo men but I feel this is yet another mundane car that perfor
ms very well but doesn't excite you one bit. Shouldn't complain really as it's a company car but I would have preferred something like an A4 or a 3-series to be honest. Nothing wrong with the car really it's just a bit boring.

Read More
     

Abarth

124 Spider1.4 T Multiair 2dr Auto
Ste Morrison2019-04-16
Absolutely hilarious car to drive, exhaust has a fantastic deep sound to it and having the convertible roof will be great over the summer. Steering feels really precise too and with it being rear whee
l drive it handles really well. Only reason I wouldn't give it 5 out of 5 is because there are areas where it feels like a Fiat...

Read More
     

Ssangyong

Tivoli1.6 D
Anonymous2019-04-15
The price i am paying for this car is so low, and with it being a cancelled order it was unreal deal but the car itself is so basic on the inside its insane and the performance leaves a lot to be desi
red. Plus the looks i get down the pub when i tell my mates about my new ssangyong make me wish i'd paid a bit extra for a better brand. My fault for being so stubborn on price.

Read More
     

Tesla

Model S241kw 75kwh Dual Motor 5dr Auto
Nigel Robinson2019-04-15
This is the best car I've ever driven. I downgraded from a BMW i8 but wanted to stay electric and let me tell you Tesla are miles ahead with their technology. Incredible performance, interior and supp
ort from both All Car and Tesla themselves. Would recommend to anyone looking to take the leap to all electric. Wow!

Read More
     

Mercedes-Benz

C Class SaloonC200 Amg Line 4dr Automatic
Kenneth 2019-04-15
Adore my new Mercedes C Class Saloon, has all the right kit and provides a very comfortable drive, especially when I take such long trips for work all the time. Great Infotainment system and a -prett
y powerful engine- highly recommend!

Read More
     

Land Rover

Range Rover VelarD180
T Richmond2019-04-12
I leased the Velar through my business and my word is it luxurious. It's miles ahead in terms of tech on the inside and the new Land Rover engines are a big improvement in terms of economy and perform
ance. Thanks a lot for finding me such a good deal Liam, Josh and the team!

Read More
     

Volkswagen

Golf HatchbackGTD
Tomasz2019-04-11
the volkswagen golf gtd is the best car ive ever had.....looks great very powerful very fast and good economy in engine...would recommend to anyone to get a golf gtd thanks you all car leasing and all
the team

Read More
     

Volkswagen

Golf Hatchback1.6 TDI SE
Imani Acheampong2019-04-11
Love the Volkswagen Golf. It really easy to drive and drives great. and has absolutely everything you need for a hatchback, only reason i havent given it 5 stars is becuase they are fairly standard lo
okin g but thats to my taste really, overall really happy!

Read More
     

Toyota

RAV4Hybrid
MattDoddy912019-04-11
The Rav 4 is the best crossover I've ever driven and a great upgrade from my old Kuga. the hybrid engine and quality interior is superior. first ever Japanese car I've ever owned and I feel like I've
been missing out! The new model that's just come out looks incredible and wish I had waited just a bit longer!

Read More
     

Ford

Fiesta1.0 ecoboost st-line
Carlton Robinson2019-04-11
I love my new Fiesta 5 door, such a big upgrade technologically on the inside from the old Fiesta. Went for the ST-Line for the looks which I think are class leading to be honest especially the front
LED lights. Superb. 1.0 ecoboost engine is punchy too. Gave a 4 star instead of 5 because the economy isn't quite as good as I hoped but not terrible

Read More
     

Audi

A1 Sportback30 Tfsi Sport 5dr
Chesney Benson2019-04-11
Caught myself a great little runner for a great deal here at All Car Leasing! Needed something which had good quality and was perfect for inner-city driving so the Audi A1 caught my eye really, love t
he new shape aswell!

Read More
     

Mercedes-Benz

A Class HatchbackA180d
Asif2019-04-09
The new a class is class! It's probably one of the best cars ive ever had. the interior quality is amazing and the engine has decent power and i get over 60mpg. perfect for our small family and for do
ing to daily commute to work in edinbugh

Read More
     

Land Rover

Range Rover Evoque Hatchbackd180
Mrs. Shilton2019-04-09
don't get me wrong, i know the evoque isn't quite the range rover sport but it really is the most comfortable small crossover you can probably get and the miles per gallon on a car of this quality is
amazing. my friends are well jealous and i've not convinced them to go with ACL for evoques of their own as well! thanks to nick and the team for helping me find my dream car!!!!!

Read More
     

Mercedes-Benz

A Class HatchbackA35 AMG
Tim Ball2019-04-09
Was looking forward to the new A35 AMG to come out and i must say i love it. I previously had a Golf R which i loved but fancied stepping it up. It has incredible power and a great infotainment system
, couldnt recommend any more, just looking forward to taking it out on the track

Read More
     

Vauxhall

Corsa1.2 Limited Edition
Keith Lamb2019-04-09
This is a funny review to write as I actually quite like the car itself but as 50-year-old manager at a reputable pharmaceutical company, I am really embarrassed to pull in to the car park in a boy ra
cer car with a black roof and black alloys. sometimes. I got the Corsa limited edition on an unbelievable deal which is why I took it but I never quite thought about the stigma behind driving such a car. If you're not a young person then please heed this warning is all i can say! Next time I'll just get the SRi or something I think.

Read More
     

Mg Motor Uk

GS1.5 Tgi Explore 5dr
Karen Holdcroft2019-04-09
Snapped up a really cheap deal and didn't know what to expect really. The car looks nice and i got it for a great price but i swapped from a Kia Sportage which was at a similar price bracket but i wis
h i hadnt if im honest because the sportage had a nicer interior and was easier to drive

Read More
     

Fiat

500 Hatchback1.2 Pop
Deborah Collingworth2019-04-09
I was one of those women who got the Fiat 500 because all the other women seemed to have one but i wish i had got a vw polo instead. it looks great on the outside but on the inside its really bland an
d very low tech and the engine has no power and the mpg is pretty awful. I've learned from my mistakes now and wont be leasing based on looks again. goes back in november 2019 so not long to go now be prepared with a good deal for me all car lol!

Read More
     

Fiat

500 Hatchback1.2 S 3dr
Lucy 2019-04-09
Absoluteeeeely love my new Fiat 500. I have wanted one for ages as i love the look of them and how petite they are and its just right for me. I wanted a brand new one but couldnt afford it, so leasing
was perfect for me as i got such a good deal!

Read More
     

Skoda

Octavia HatchbackSeL 1.5 DSG
R Armstrong2019-04-04
A very roomy vehicle with a cavernous boot. Very good smooth automatic gearbox which promotes effortless progress and is very relaxing on a longer drive. Around town the combination of automatic gearb
ox and stop start technology makes light work of traffic.Good fuel consumption on a longer journey, a little heavier around town but still quite good. Distinctive LED lighting is very impressive. The on board navigation system and media player are first class and very responsive. Overall a very pleasing vehicle to drive, and to date I am very happy with it..

Read More
     

Audi

A1 Sportback1.2 TSI Sport
Ken2019-04-03
The A1 is probably one of the nicer city cars out there and a nice little runabout around town. although it is still a lot smaller than i thought and not great as a family car, even if you get the 5 d
oor version. go for the a3 if you have kids as youll struggle with the small boot.

Read More
     

Audi

A4 Avant2.0 TDI SE
Jeremy2019-04-02
absolutely love the car and have no faults whatsoever, even though it's an SE it's still way more comfortable than most cars it competes with and the engine is both powerful and economical depending o
n how i fancy driving. the boot is enormous and comfortably takes our pram with change. one of the best estates i've ever had and would recommend to anyone

Read More
     

Mini

HatchbackOne
Emma Simpson2019-04-02
Wish id got a diesel! Although the car is comfortable and well equipped the 1.5 petrol engine isn't the most economical and could really do with a little bit of extra power, it feels quite flat at tim
es and not as punchy as i thought a 1.5 engine would be. I'd got the petrol because it was so much cheaper than the diesel but i wished id paid the little extra. Lucky it's only a 2 year deal! Will definitely get another Mini though as its just so much better than all those fiat 500s on the road

Read More
     

Volkswagen

Golf HatchbackVolkswagen Golf 2.0 TSI 300 5dr 4Motion DSG
Naeem Maheen2019-03-29
This was my first time leasing a car and the service provided by both Nicholas & Gemma was amazing. From signing everything to the car being deliver was withing 2 weeks, no messing around. Would defin
itely recommend, and will be back to get the next one. 100% satisfied. :)

Read More
     

Citroen

C4 Cactus1.2
Nicola Bennett2019-03-29
Got the c4 catcus in 2017 as I needed a small ish crossover that was decent on fuel and found it to be really good value for money and one of the most modern ones i could get at the time for my budget
. in hindsight, i wished i'd got a diesel but thats not the fault of all car leasing. would recommend the petrol to others who dont do that much motorway miles. the bumpers on the side are a bit of a gimmick though, i think

Read More
     

Suzuki

Vitara Estate1.0 Boosterjet Sz-t
Sophie 2019-03-29
In terms of cheapness, i got a good deal on the Suzuki Vitara and it is great for a cheaper suv. However i didnt realise how basic the interior and infotainment was, but other than that, it is cheap t
o run and visually appealing

Read More
     

BMW

2 Series Coupe218i M Sport 2dr [nav]
Emma2019-03-28
This is was the first car ive ever leased and i love it inside out. Went for m sport for a nicer interior and exterior body but i do wish i had gone for a smaller engine or a diesel as the mpg isn't g
reat after i moved jobs further away from my house

Read More
     

Honda

Jazz1.3 I-vtec S 5dr
Maureen Wayne2019-03-28
My new honda jazz is perfect for me as of how easy it is to drive and has lots of room in the back. I was worried about having enough room in the back for my dog as I didn't want to drive a big estate
or 4x4 as they are difficult to drive, so the jazz fit perfectly for me. I have owned a jazz before and im not afraid to say that I will probably be getting another one after this.

Read More
     

Porsche

Panamera2.9 V6 4 E-Hybrid PDK
Adam Seabrook2019-03-28
I was looking for a higher end car to replace a fleet vehicle going back, I was lucky enough to grab a hybrid model in stock. The business gets an awful lot of usage out of the electric mode with all
the stop start traffic and the car has made a great first impression with clients. Feels great to drive and solidly built as you'd expect of a Porsche.

Read More
     

Land Rover

Discovery SportXXX
Tommy Cordner2019-03-28
Excellent vehicle, does what it says on the package. Much more roomier than the Range Rover Evoque.Very quick for a diesel too. Overall a very impressive motor if a little bit thirsty on short suburba
n drives

Read More
     

BMW

1 Series Hatchback116d
Nigel Lambert2019-03-28
I find the car is quiet and comfortable, very frugal with the fuel, only has a small engine but fast enough to keep up with most traffic, completely reliable and 20k mile or two year servicing interv
al is not to be complained about. all round a robust little car. boot is a little short on space, but otherwise packs a lot of features and fun into a small rear wheel drive car that rides and handles very well.

Read More
     

Mercedes-Benz

C Class CoupeC220d AMG LINE AUTO
Mark Lawrence 2019-03-28
Love my car great service definitely use all car leasing again and will definitely mention to my family & friends from the first correspondence to taking delivery was so easy great packages to suit ev
ery budget

Read More
     

Mazda

Mazda 6 TourerSE-L NAV
Nick 2019-03-27
Needed a large Estate vehicle to ferry a large DOG around. Found a deal on the Mazda 6 Estate and never looked back. You get a lot for your money in regards to spec and there are some cracking lease d
eals around at the moment. Would Highly Recommend

Read More
     

Vauxhall

Corsa1.4 Design 3dr
Jason Wiltworth2019-03-27
Love my new Vauxhall Corsa as it is nippy and great for city driving! I previously had an older Corsa and liked the look of the new shape, so leasing was a great option personally for me. It also has
some good driver assistance systems in place as well making city driving a bit easier

Read More
     

Volkswagen

PoloMatch
Daniel2019-03-27
Comfortable and quiet, the car was well equipped and I enjoyed the touch screen infotainment. I still enjoy driving it after a couple of years and am definitely going to be replacing this one with the
newer model.

Read More
     

Volkswagen

Golf Hatchback1.4T SE Nav
Heather2019-03-27
I could go on all day about how good the Golf is but I won't. Considering it's price the quality for the Golf is way higher than its competitor. The 1.4T engine is punchy and fairly economical (50 mpg
) but its the quality of the car as a whole which sets it apart - the massive touch screen with the SE nav is far beyond the competitors and it's a dream to operate. Couldn't recommend this enough for an everyday car.

Read More
     

Citroen

C1 Hatchback1.0i Edition
Ronnie2019-03-27
I needed a car that was cheap to lease and cheap to run a few years ago and the C1 fit the bill perfectly. The comfort inside was serviceable and I had no major complaints as I got what I paid for. W
ould recommend this car for anyone who just needs an economical run around but not anything else

Read More
     

Ford

Fiesta1.0T 140 St-Line
Terry2019-03-27
Good car with a decent enough interior and great pull from the turbo, however the fuel tank is so small with its low mpg that fuel pump trips are constant. This car could have also done with a sixth g
ear

Read More
     

Hyundai

I30 Hatchback2.0T GDI N Performance
Chris Taylor2019-03-27
If I'd have specced up a VW Golf GTI to the same standard equipment as an I30 N I'd be paying an awful lot more money per month. I'm really happy with the value for money with this car, It's got enoug
h performance to actually utilize on public roads and an absolutely hilarious exhaust note. It's also not particularly bad on fuel as far as performance cars go.

Read More
     

Renault

ClioEssense 86
Sam Downer2019-03-27
Very cheap to lease and cheap to run, the interior feels a little dated compared to other small hatchbacks. The diesel lacks speed but has plenty of torque at the low end, nice exterior styling and I
can't shout enough about the MPG.

Read More
     

Volkswagen

Golf Hatchback1.6 TDI 115 SE 5dr DSG
Dennis Perry2019-03-27
The Golf is a really good all-round car, it feels very well put together and does everything you need it to. I chose the 1.6 diesel with automatic gearbox as my commute is a mix of stand still traffic
and motorway driving so I needed something economical, the highest I've managed to get in eco mode so far is 67 MPG which I am very happy with. Seats are also very comfy compared to other non leather seats I've previously sat for long periods of time in.

Read More
     

Mazda

Mazda 3 Hatchback2.0T Sport
Ross2019-03-27
I was stuck looking for a new hatchback and wanted something which was affordable, fast and practical all in one, and the Mazda 3 Hatchback seemed perfect. It has some great technical features and is
pretty fun to drive as well!

Read More
     

Dacia

DusterLaureate
Richard Bolton2019-03-26
Very surprised with the capability of the Duster, has optional 4WD a good size fuel tank and is cheap enough to not have to worry about the odd mark or scuff. The ride height and interior space are am
azing for the money. Cheap plastics and some teething issues, but you get what you pay for.

Read More
     

Kia

Sportage1.6 Gdi ISg 2 5dr
Gregory Cook2019-03-26
All Car Leasing couldn't have hooked me up with a more suited vehicle than my new Kia Sportage. It's absolutely perfect for carting the kids to school in the morning and there's more than enough spac
e for everyone whilst still having some great technology and a comfy interior all for an affordable price. Couldn't be happier, nice one!

Read More
     

BMW

1 Series HatchbackM140i Shadow Edition
A Hussain2019-01-23
Got my car a couple of months ago in September and love it, very quick and go everywhere in it, glad I got the shadow edition and not the standard. Not had any problems but want to take it in for deca
t.

Read More