All Star Reviews

  Welcome to All Star Reviews, here you’ll find our latest vehicle reviews left by real customers.

Leave a review for your vehicle

     

Citroen

C5 Aircross1.2 Puretech Flair
Moss Winchester2019-04-18
My honest review - Absolutely fabulous car at an incredible price. Citroen may not be in the same league as the Germans one on one but when it comes to value for money you can't get a better deal for
a car of this size outside of the C5 aircross in my opinion. Engine's great, interior is fab. No complaints 5/5. Thanks, M Winchester

Read More
     

Mercedes-Benz

A Class HatchbackA180d AMG Line
Rob Danbury2019-04-18
The new A class is a really nice place to sit, I got mine with the premium pack for the ambient lighting and bigger screens as sadly you dont get them on the normal amg line model. The engine isnt bad
either, some people slate the a180 diesel because of the stigma of it being a Nissan engine, but given the motorway miles I do its really not an issue and pretty economical.

Read More
     

Suzuki

Swift1.0 Boosterjet
Tracy2019-04-18
great little runabout with a pokey engine, looks great from the outside but the interior isn't quite up to the standard of some of the other cars I was looking at but the price was too good from All C
ar to turn down. Would recommend to those looking for a bargain and a car that's not everywhere on the road like the fiestas, fiat 500s etc. Thanks ACL for sorting it out for me

Read More
     

Volkswagen

Arteon2.0 TDI Elegance DSG
Darren Chesterfield2019-04-17
Love my Arteon as you don't see many on the road and you don't have to pick the top of the range model to get the best looks. DSG gearbox is really smooth and can achieve better mpg than I could get i
n most of the manuals I've driven. Its handy having rear doors too despite being shaped like a coupe. Is a tad plain on the inside though, bit like a passat.

Read More
     

Audi

TT Coupe40 Tfsi S Line
Ellie Flanders2019-04-16
absolutely love my Audi tt that ive got from all car leasing and got a really cheap deal on it fortunately as well! The S Line interior gives it a really classy/ sporty feel and the infotainment is gr
eat for navigation as well. Great looking car wanted one for ages!

Read More
     

Hyundai

Tucson1.6 SE Nav
Andy Wilcock2019-04-16
Feels familiar to the qashqai I just handed back but you get much more equipment for the money. Hyundai have really stepped up their game over the past few years and look miles better than they used t
o. Seats are comfy but the cabin is a bit on the plain side of things and the built in sat nav isnt as good as using apple carplay with google maps or waze.

Read More
     

Ford

Mondeo Hatchback2.0 EcoBlue Zetec Edition 5dr
Robin2019-04-16
I was given this car via All Car as a company car and I've got to say Ford went out of their way to not have people labelled as boring Mondeo men but I feel this is yet another mundane car that perfor
ms very well but doesn't excite you one bit. Shouldn't complain really as it's a company car but I would have preferred something like an A4 or a 3-series to be honest. Nothing wrong with the car really it's just a bit boring.

Read More
     

Abarth

124 Spider1.4 T Multiair 2dr Auto
Ste Morrison2019-04-16
Absolutely hilarious car to drive, exhaust has a fantastic deep sound to it and having the convertible roof will be great over the summer. Steering feels really precise too and with it being rear whee
l drive it handles really well. Only reason I wouldn\'t give it 5 out of 5 is because there are areas where it feels like a Fiat...

Read More
     

Ssangyong

Tivoli1.6 D
Anonymous2019-04-15
The price i am paying for this car is so low, and with it being a cancelled order it was unreal deal but the car itself is so basic on the inside its insane and the performance leaves a lot to be desi
red. Plus the looks i get down the pub when i tell my mates about my new ssangyong make me wish i'd paid a bit extra for a better brand. My fault for being so stubborn on price.

Read More
     

Tesla

Model S241kw 75kwh Dual Motor 5dr Auto
Nigel Robinson2019-04-15
This is the best car I've ever driven. I downgraded from a BMW i8 but wanted to stay electric and let me tell you Tesla are miles ahead with their technology. Incredible performance, interior and supp
ort from both All Car and Tesla themselves. Would recommend to anyone looking to take the leap to all electric. Wow!

Read More
     

Mercedes-Benz

C Class SaloonC200 Amg Line 4dr Automatic
Kenneth 2019-04-15
Adore my new Mercedes C Class Saloon, has all the right kit and provides a very comfortable drive, especially when I take such long trips for work all the time. Great Infotainment system and a -prett
y powerful engine- highly recommend!

Read More
     

Land Rover

Range Rover VelarD180
T Richmond2019-04-12
I leased the Velar through my business and my word is it luxurious. It\'s miles ahead in terms of tech on the inside and the new Land Rover engines are a big improvement in terms of economy and perfor
mance. Thanks a lot for finding me such a good deal Liam, Josh and the team!

Read More
     

Volkswagen

Golf HatchbackGTD
Tomasz2019-04-11
the volkswagen golf gtd is the best car ive ever had.....looks great very powerful very fast and good economy in engine...would recommend to anyone to get a golf gtd thanks you all car leasing and all
the team

Read More
     

Volkswagen

Golf Hatchback1.6 TDI SE
Imani Acheampong2019-04-11
Love the Volkswagen Golf. It really easy to drive and drives great. and has absolutely everything you need for a hatchback, only reason i havent given it 5 stars is becuase they are fairly standard lo
okin g but thats to my taste really, overall really happy!

Read More
     

Toyota

RAV4Hybrid
MattDoddy912019-04-11
The Rav 4 is the best crossover I've ever driven and a great upgrade from my old Kuga. the hybrid engine and quality interior is superior. first ever Japanese car I've ever owned and I feel like I've
been missing out! The new model that's just come out looks incredible and wish I had waited just a bit longer!

Read More
     

Ford

Fiesta1.0 ecoboost st-line
Carlton Robinson2019-04-11
I love my new Fiesta 5 door, such a big upgrade technologically on the inside from the old Fiesta. Went for the ST-Line for the looks which I think are class leading to be honest especially the front
LED lights. Superb. 1.0 ecoboost engine is punchy too. Gave a 4 star instead of 5 because the economy isn't quite as good as I hoped but not terrible

Read More
     

Audi

A1 Sportback30 Tfsi Sport 5dr
Chesney Benson2019-04-11
Caught myself a great little runner for a great deal here at All Car Leasing! Needed something which had good quality and was perfect for inner-city driving so the Audi A1 caught my eye really, love t
he new shape aswell!

Read More
     

Mercedes-Benz

A Class HatchbackA180d
Asif2019-04-09
The new a class is class! It's probably one of the best cars ive ever had. the interior quality is amazing and the engine has decent power and i get over 60mpg. perfect for our small family and for do
ing to daily commute to work in edinbugh

Read More
     

Land Rover

Range Rover Evoque Hatchbackd180
Mrs. Shilton2019-04-09
don't get me wrong, i know the evoque isn't quite the range rover sport but it really is the most comfortable small crossover you can probably get and the miles per gallon on a car of this quality is
amazing. my friends are well jealous and i\'ve not convinced them to go with ACL for evoques of their own as well! thanks to nick and the team for helping me find my dream car!!!!!

Read More
     

Mercedes-Benz

A Class HatchbackA35 AMG
Tim Ball2019-04-09
Was looking forward to the new A35 AMG to come out and i must say i love it. I previously had a Golf R which i loved but fancied stepping it up. It has incredible power and a great infotainment system
, couldnt recommend any more, just looking forward to taking it out on the track

Read More
     

Vauxhall

Corsa1.2 Limited Edition
Keith Lamb2019-04-09
This is a funny review to write as I actually quite like the car itself but as 50-year-old manager at a reputable pharmaceutical company, I am really embarrassed to pull in to the car park in a boy ra
cer car with a black roof and black alloys. sometimes. I got the Corsa limited edition on an unbelievable deal which is why I took it but I never quite thought about the stigma behind driving such a car. If you\'re not a young person then please heed this warning is all i can say! Next time I'll just get the SRi or something I think.

Read More
     

Mg Motor Uk

GS1.5 Tgi Explore 5dr
Karen Holdcroft2019-04-09
Snapped up a really cheap deal and didn't know what to expect really. The car looks nice and i got it for a great price but i swapped from a Kia Sportage which was at a similar price bracket but i wis
h i hadnt if im honest because the sportage had a nicer interior and was easier to drive

Read More
     

Fiat

500 Hatchback1.2 Pop
Deborah Collingworth2019-04-09
I was one of those women who got the Fiat 500 because all the other women seemed to have one but i wish i had got a vw polo instead. it looks great on the outside but on the inside its really bland an
d very low tech and the engine has no power and the mpg is pretty awful. I've learned from my mistakes now and wont be leasing based on looks again. goes back in november 2019 so not long to go now be prepared with a good deal for me all car lol!

Read More
     

Fiat

500 Hatchback1.2 S 3dr
Lucy 2019-04-09
Absoluteeeeely love my new Fiat 500. I have wanted one for ages as i love the look of them and how petite they are and its just right for me. I wanted a brand new one but couldnt afford it, so leasing
was perfect for me as i got such a good deal!

Read More
     

Skoda

Octavia HatchbackSeL 1.5 DSG
R Armstrong2019-04-04
A very roomy vehicle with a cavernous boot. Very good smooth automatic gearbox which promotes effortless progress and is very relaxing on a longer drive. Around town the combination of automatic gearb
ox and stop start technology makes light work of traffic.Good fuel consumption on a longer journey, a little heavier around town but still quite good. Distinctive LED lighting is very impressive. The on board navigation system and media player are first class and very responsive. Overall a very pleasing vehicle to drive, and to date I am very happy with it..

Read More
     

Audi

A1 Sportback1.2 TSI Sport
Ken2019-04-03
The A1 is probably one of the nicer city cars out there and a nice little runabout around town. although it is still a lot smaller than i thought and not great as a family car, even if you get the 5 d
oor version. go for the a3 if you have kids as youll struggle with the small boot.

Read More
     

Audi

A4 Avant2.0 TDI SE
Jeremy2019-04-02
absolutely love the car and have no faults whatsoever, even though it's an SE it's still way more comfortable than most cars it competes with and the engine is both powerful and economical depending o
n how i fancy driving. the boot is enormous and comfortably takes our pram with change. one of the best estates i've ever had and would recommend to anyone

Read More
     

Mini

HatchbackOne
Emma Simpson2019-04-02
Wish id got a diesel! Although the car is comfortable and well equipped the 1.5 petrol engine isn't the most economical and could really do with a little bit of extra power, it feels quite flat at tim
es and not as punchy as i thought a 1.5 engine would be. I'd got the petrol because it was so much cheaper than the diesel but i wished id paid the little extra. Lucky it's only a 2 year deal! Will definitely get another Mini though as its just so much better than all those fiat 500s on the road

Read More
     

Volkswagen

Golf HatchbackVolkswagen Golf 2.0 TSI 300 5dr 4Motion DSG
Naeem Maheen2019-03-29
This was my first time leasing a car and the service provided by both Nicholas & Gemma was amazing. From signing everything to the car being deliver was withing 2 weeks, no messing around. Would defin
itely recommend, and will be back to get the next one. 100% satisfied. :)

Read More
     

Citroen

C4 Cactus1.2
Nicola Bennett2019-03-29
Got the c4 catcus in 2017 as I needed a small ish crossover that was decent on fuel and found it to be really good value for money and one of the most modern ones i could get at the time for my budget
. in hindsight, i wished i'd got a diesel but thats not the fault of all car leasing. would recommend the petrol to others who dont do that much motorway miles. the bumpers on the side are a bit of a gimmick though, i think

Read More
     

Suzuki

Vitara Estate1.0 Boosterjet Sz-t
Sophie 2019-03-29
In terms of cheapness, i got a good deal on the Suzuki Vitara and it is great for a cheaper suv. However i didnt realise how basic the interior and infotainment was, but other than that, it is cheap t
o run and visually appealing

Read More
     

BMW

2 Series Coupe218i M Sport 2dr [nav]
Emma2019-03-28
This is was the first car ive ever leased and i love it inside out. Went for m sport for a nicer interior and exterior body but i do wish i had gone for a smaller engine or a diesel as the mpg isn't g
reat after i moved jobs further away from my house

Read More
     

Honda

Jazz1.3 I-vtec S 5dr
Maureen Wayne2019-03-28
My new honda jazz is perfect for me as of how easy it is to drive and has lots of room in the back. I was worried about having enough room in the back for my dog as I didn't want to drive a big estate
or 4x4 as they are difficult to drive, so the jazz fit perfectly for me. I have owned a jazz before and im not afraid to say that I will probably be getting another one after this.

Read More
     

Porsche

Panamera2.9 V6 4 E-Hybrid PDK
Adam Seabrook2019-03-28
I was looking for a higher end car to replace a fleet vehicle going back, I was lucky enough to grab a hybrid model in stock. The business gets an awful lot of usage out of the electric mode with all
the stop start traffic and the car has made a great first impression with clients. Feels great to drive and solidly built as you'd expect of a Porsche.

Read More
     

Land Rover

Discovery SportXXX
Tommy Cordner2019-03-28
Excellent vehicle, does what it says on the package. Much more roomier than the Range Rover Evoque.Very quick for a diesel too. Overall a very impressive motor if a little bit thirsty on short suburba
n drives

Read More
     

BMW

1 Series Hatchback116d
Nigel Lambert2019-03-28
I find the car is quiet and comfortable, very frugal with the fuel, only has a small engine but fast enough to keep up with most traffic, completely reliable and 20k mile or two year servicing interv
al is not to be complained about. all round a robust little car. boot is a little short on space, but otherwise packs a lot of features and fun into a small rear wheel drive car that rides and handles very well.

Read More
     

Mercedes-Benz

C Class CoupeC220d AMG LINE AUTO
Mark Lawrence 2019-03-28
Love my car great service definitely use all car leasing again and will definitely mention to my family & friends from the first correspondence to taking delivery was so easy great packages to suit ev
ery budget

Read More
     

Mazda

Mazda 6 TourerSE-L NAV
Nick 2019-03-27
Needed a large Estate vehicle to ferry a large DOG around. Found a deal on the Mazda 6 Estate and never looked back. You get a lot for your money in regards to spec and there are some cracking lease d
eals around at the moment. Would Highly Recommend

Read More
     

Vauxhall

Corsa1.4 Design 3dr
Jason Wiltworth2019-03-27
Love my new Vauxhall Corsa as it is nippy and great for city driving! I previously had an older Corsa and liked the look of the new shape, so leasing was a great option personally for me. It also has
some good driver assistance systems in place as well making city driving a bit easier

Read More
     

Volkswagen

PoloMatch
Daniel2019-03-27
Comfortable and quiet, the car was well equipped and I enjoyed the touch screen infotainment. I still enjoy driving it after a couple of years and am definitely going to be replacing this one with the
newer model.

Read More
     

Volkswagen

Golf Hatchback1.4T SE Nav
Heather2019-03-27
I could go on all day about how good the Golf is but I won't. Considering it\'s price the quality for the Golf is way higher than its competitor. The 1.4T engine is punchy and fairly economical (50 mp
g) but its the quality of the car as a whole which sets it apart - the massive touch screen with the SE nav is far beyond the competitors and it\'s a dream to operate. Couldn't recommend this enough for an everyday car.

Read More
     

Citroen

C1 Hatchback1.0i Edition
Ronnie2019-03-27
I needed a car that was cheap to lease and cheap to run a few years ago and the C1 fit the bill perfectly. The comfort inside was serviceable and I had no major complaints as I got what I paid for. W
ould recommend this car for anyone who just needs an economical run around but not anything else

Read More
     

Ford

Fiesta1.0T 140 St-Line
Terry2019-03-27
Good car with a decent enough interior and great pull from the turbo, however the fuel tank is so small with its low mpg that fuel pump trips are constant. This car could have also done with a sixth g
ear

Read More
     

Hyundai

I30 Hatchback2.0T GDI N Performance
Chris Taylor2019-03-27
If I'd have specced up a VW Golf GTI to the same standard equipment as an I30 N I'd be paying an awful lot more money per month. I'm really happy with the value for money with this car, It\'s got enou
gh performance to actually utilize on public roads and an absolutely hilarious exhaust note. It\'s also not particularly bad on fuel as far as performance cars go.

Read More
     

Renault

ClioEssense 86
Sam Downer2019-03-27
Very cheap to lease and cheap to run, the interior feels a little dated compared to other small hatchbacks. The diesel lacks speed but has plenty of torque at the low end, nice exterior styling and I
can\'t shout enough about the MPG.

Read More
     

Volkswagen

Golf Hatchback1.6 TDI 115 SE 5dr DSG
Dennis Perry2019-03-27
The Golf is a really good all-round car, it feels very well put together and does everything you need it to. I chose the 1.6 diesel with automatic gearbox as my commute is a mix of stand still traffic
and motorway driving so I needed something economical, the highest I've managed to get in eco mode so far is 67 MPG which I am very happy with. Seats are also very comfy compared to other non leather seats I\'ve previously sat for long periods of time in.

Read More
     

Mazda

Mazda 3 Hatchback2.0T Sport
Ross2019-03-27
I was stuck looking for a new hatchback and wanted something which was affordable, fast and practical all in one, and the Mazda 3 Hatchback seemed perfect. It has some great technical features and is
pretty fun to drive as well!

Read More
     

Dacia

DusterLaureate
Richard Bolton2019-03-26
Very surprised with the capability of the Duster, has optional 4WD a good size fuel tank and is cheap enough to not have to worry about the odd mark or scuff. The ride height and interior space are am
azing for the money. Cheap plastics and some teething issues, but you get what you pay for.

Read More
     

Kia

Sportage1.6 Gdi ISg 2 5dr
Gregory Cook2019-03-26
All Car Leasing couldn't have hooked me up with a more suited vehicle than my new Kia Sportage. It\'s absolutely perfect for carting the kids to school in the morning and there\'s more than enough sp
ace for everyone whilst still having some great technology and a comfy interior all for an affordable price. Couldn\'t be happier, nice one!

Read More